Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth west aust

lovely old bali style hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: good pool area ,with plenty deckchairs and shade umbrellas lovely big room and balcony overlooking gardens helpful friendly staff .
Cons: update décor as its pretty tired. housekeeping could be perhaps a little more thorough as the cupboards under the bathroom sink where very grotty.
Location: Fantastic location quick trip up laneway to lippo mall shops lovely cheap little resturants outside hotel minimart over the road and massage parlours
Checked in about 5pm ,quick check in and help with luggage to our upstairs room. large room with a balcony overlooking gardens------the room had plenty hanging space and loads of hangers plus heaps of drawers the only problem was the ugly bright green wall behind the kingsize bed the bathroom was ok with shower over tub which could be difficult for an old person as the tub and floors where slippery The breakfast buffet was good it gave on to the pool area. the staff are always friendly and helpful We where there 10 days and it rained the last three days------the hotel gave us a big umbrella and we used the free shuttle service to kuta central . Yes I would stay again as I prefer that style hotel to the new ones with no gardens and tiny rooms.. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, prima zwembad

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Leuk hotel net buiten de drukte van Kuta, prima zwembad. Ook vlakbij vliegveld, maar daar merk je niks van!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Wish I stayed longer

Posted May 4, 2016
Needed a hotel close to the airport for an overnight transit stop. Unfortunately did not get enough time to enjoy the serenity. Beautiful immaculate lush gardens, lovely breakfast and wonderful staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Boutique Hotel walking distance to the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Boutique Hotel in a quite location and does not get to busy .
Cons: Air conditioner does not have the ability to control the fan speed. Pool decking had a screw protruding from the decking that caught my foot.
Risata Resort provides families or individuals a wonderful Bali experience with great facilities at a affordable price. The resorts garden setting is tropical and lush well maintained. Looks fantastic at night. If you don't want to dine in there are plenty of good affordable restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance from the resort. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings MT USA

Very good facilities, large rooms, nice layout, go

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The spa The restaurant Quiet but yet close to the beach, markets and airport
Cons: The hotel taxi service to the airport is prohibitively expensive.
Location: There is a beach, good eateries and shopping nearby
Though i was there for a day, i enjoyed the food and the spa facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Skönt o avkopplande, bra läge, nära de mesta som man ville åt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We stayed here mid March on honeymoon can't recommend this hotel enough everything is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

very close to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: hotel pool was a good size and clean , staff great very helpful ,
Cons: a lick of paint in the older part of the hotel , but everything else was good
Location: 5 min walk from the beach ,lippo mall next door which was great ,taxi,s easy to get and cheap , bali people are the best ,
this hotel and staff where great we will go back there for sure , the pool area was great ,