Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: internet
the hotel was good nice gardens and the staff nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Dayu Lestari/General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. For the internet, we sent our apologize about that. We'll maximize the internet near your room during stay with us before. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not too big to be overcrowded. Great views from restaurant. Awesome staff. Clean and great gardens. It may be a little dated but still in great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Dayu Lestari/General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations.The room you stay actually is new room that we have been done since two years ago with heritage concept. However we appreciated your feedback as it really valuable to us do some improvement. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Nice hotel, walk out onto beach

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Nice clean room,gorgeous staff, beautiful gardens , fantastic pool with swim up bar, lovely restaurant with very good meals, located on the beach with massages, cafes, & restaurants all within walking distance. Only negative- massive breakfasts, lots of waste- buffet style would be better. Wonderful stay overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Dayu Lestari/General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Tracey Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. We have been take your concern about breakfast to our related department. With your comment, we'll do improvement to served more quickly then you feel upon stay. We believe with your help we can be better. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manc

Fantastic hotel, staff and amenities

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location at Nusa beach close to restaraunts and the beach. Given complimentary 15 min foot massage, mocktails and honeymoon room decor and cake. Great staff and resort, the staff are super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Dayu Lestari/General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.s Sr, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second honeymoon in Bali

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
We had a lovely stay at the Sadara. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a smaller boutique hotel on a strip with larger resorts. It has lovely established gardens and a great pool bar with a view to the beach. Our room was a modern hotel room with a balcony overlooking the garden. It had a well appointed bathroom and was clean and comfortable with good air conditioning. We spent lots of our time out of the hotel exploring all the attractions around Bali. We loved getting back for a dip in the pool and a drink at the pool bar in the evening to cool down before heading to bed. The pool bar was also a great place to meet other travelers. The a la carte breakfasts are excellent with lots of choice - all the options we tried were delicious. We also enjoyed the tapas bar snacks menu - although we ate many meals outside the hotel as we were on trips. There are also good restaurant options close to the hotel offering a variety of food including traditional Balinese cuisine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Dayu Lestari/General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet your expectations. We hope you will visit us again and feel another improvement of our service. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, I'm satisfied with the service by the staff. The environment and hotel view is very nice and peaceful. Things to improve are the toilet (smell) and air conditioner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. Your information is valuable for us, and we have bring to related department. Thank you and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Kind Regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place in a really good location. Very friendly staff and great menu selection for food. Heaps to do in the area if you walk out the front of the hotel (beachside) to the left is a really helpful guy that does water sports for very reasonable prices get him to organise snorkelling it is amazing, coral and tropical fish & beautiful water. Out on the street there is really good restaurants- tropical is one try the vegetarian tofu skewers they are to die for! The hotel has a lovely setting and also has a really good pool and and swim up bar. Breakfast is also amazing if you don't mind packing on a few kilo's. The room was clean and very relaxing- the bathroom in the classic room could have been a little updated but was still really nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet your expectation. We will always maintain and improve our service. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A great little resort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. There were plenty of alternate restaurants and beach bars up and down the beach and street. The resort was nicely appointed, quiet and friendly. No complaints at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Hasbi - E-Commerce, Hotel Management
Hi Vikki, Thank you for choosing Sadara as place your stay, We very happy you enjoyed all of our facility. We do the best to serve our guest. I Hope you'll came again to Bali and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austalia

Restaurant was getting refurbished

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Lastminute
My own stay was blighted by the refurbishment of the restaurant. I did get the price discounted however when booking it didn't say why. Consequently I didn't trust the hotel food.The same food came out every morning for breakfast. It wasn't fresh. Flies everywhere. I was nervous about getting sick. However the restaurant is up and running now. Other than that the holiday was a super break.The hotel is small enough for it to be more personal.