Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nz

Nice hotel. Beautiful views.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Okay apart from everything being very expensive here in comparison to other parts of Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We stayed few nights at Sadara, a quiet place just good to relax&enjoy the sun. The service was very good and all the space had a nice touch. We ate mostly outside as there are plenty of choices, only tried their pizza which was far from an italian tasty one. The beach is well maintained but the sea was dirty and very low, we could have a good swim in the sea little further, at Khama beach resort. Maybe this is something seasonal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Viña del Mar

publicidad engañosa

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
las fotos muestran un hotel fabuloso, el hotel es viejo y NO tiene playa, el agua esta llena de algas e insectos. Si bien posee una piscina yo elegí este hotel para poder bañarme en el mar y fue un gran error. Lo único bueno que a la llegada te regalan una reflexoterapia de 15 minutos y eso se agradece, fue excelente. Por todo lo demás no volvería.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woonona

Really lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Very comfortable bed and clean spacious room
Cons: The Pina Coladas not up to scratch - made with orange juice so a bit ordinary
Location: Loads of beach activities. Fairly close to Uluwatu to see the fire dancing
Staff were very friendly, large pool and the food very reasonably priced for the area. The entertainment was great with dinner and guitar on the beach. Quiet location in Bali
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN CHARLES from LYON

Bof!!!!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier bruyant,la mer non praticable à cause des algues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaifullamri from Malaysia

A very good hotel for family and very nice view fr

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Truly enjoy the stay as it is a very good hotel for us, a family of four. View is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything but the seaweed.
Cons: Find a way to effectively remove seaweed on the beach. We kniw its a challenge, but it needs to happen for this to be a truly beachfront resort.
Staff were excellent! Accomodations clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Only hesitation was that the beach swimming wasn't the best because of a large amount of seaweed. Efforts were made to clear ir away however no path was made through it for swimmers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

海が目の前にある普通のホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: ホテルでスクーターバイクを1日700円くらい借りることができました。
Location: ホテルの周辺は、レストランやSPA、両替屋もあって滞在中に何度か利用しました。朝から開店しているレストランがなかったので、ホテルでお高いビュッフェにするか昼食を兼ねてといったところでした。 両替屋はBMSがよかったです。
夫婦で素泊まりで利用しました。 フロントのスタッフの方が、日本語を話せたので助かりました。 9月の乾期で若干気温が低めでしたが、プールで泳いだりしてリラックスできました。目の前のビーチはクラゲが発生中とのことで、海に入ることはしませんでした。 滞在中1回無料のフットマッサージサービスはとても快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by QUAN TU from Hermosa Beach, CA

Great newly revived resort!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay at SADARA. The staff here are amazing, super friendly and always accommodating to our needs, whether it was to rent a motorbike, get room service, or to arrange transport around the island. The atmosphere and ambience in the evening down by the pool and resto is perfect, you feel like the place has a pulse at night due to the music, presence of other guests hanging out, and various programs that the management puts on such as a cocktail party, or night market featuring authentic balinese foods. There are also lounge beds on the beach and hammocks near the pool if you want to just relax outside. This would be the prefect place for a resort-stay, where you never leave the resort, which was fine for the "relax" portion of our time in Bali!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Total angenehmer Aufenthalt. Entspannung pur. Sehr bemühtes Personal.