Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds uk

So peaceful and relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Once inside all noise from the surrounding area just disappeared. And everything else about this hotel.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Sanur is great place to stay not too busy but lots of bars and restaurants with a big beach
What a place to stay. Doesn't look much from the outside stood on a busy t junction,but once inside is a world away. Fantastic hotel facilities rooms pool area and food but most of all the staff.lots of nice touches throughout. On our last day our daughter was given a birthday cake at breakfast which was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Brisbane

Sudamula Suites and Vilas

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant indeed. Spa treatments are really delicious - a must! Breakfasts at Sudamula Resort are very interesting and it's fun to try tastes you might not normally have. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Trond from Oslo

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the prices on extra services. Their transport service was about 4 times the price of taxi, and their spa was very expensive as well. Other than that, everything were great!
5 out of 5
by Helle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fiona from Adelaide, Australia

Hotel in wind down mode - has seen better days

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is looking tired, run down. Needs basic maintenance, fresh towels, bed linen, etc. Staff tried very hard and were all friendly, although sometimes a little hard to find. 'Private' beach is little more than a strip of sand with a few deckchairs. No watersports or activities. Hotel is definitely in cost cutting model, which explains the discounted room rate. Value for money ok, but there are better alternatives in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

ゆったりとくつろげる清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 程よい大きさと清潔感と鳥のさえずり。とても心が和む。
Cons: 低層の建物なので仕方がないのかもしれないが、部屋にアリが多い。
Location: 海が少し遠いのが残念ではあるがそれを帳消しにする位利便性と快適性が良い
鳥のさえずりが聞こえる、のんびり、ゆっくりとくつろげるとても心が和む素敵なホテル。 清潔感もありスタッフの対応も申し分なし。朝食も同様にゆったりとした気分で取る事ができます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HIROSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon.

Great hotel, a real oasis of calm.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Executive chef Nyonam Sutawa went out of his way to cook a four course romantic dinner on the beach. We also took part in a cooking experience at the hotel which was superb. The hotel is in a great location close to the beach and numerous restuarants and shops. Staff could not have been more efficient. Lovely comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels