Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel near to Kuta hot spot

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Walking distance to hot area. However, it's a old hotel, no lift available. Avoid this hotel if u carrying large piece of baggage. Breakfast simple. Cleanliness and bed quality so so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Awful

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Entering the room it stunk, and never really disappeared in the one night we stayed....dirty, and the toilet was broken so with every use the lid had to be removed to poke around to get it to flush! We left after one miserable night. We also weren't aware no towels or kettle were not provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: Rooms need a massive overhaul
Location: right in the bustle of Poppies Lane 2.
If you're happy to go cheap with not overly clean and functioning rooms, then this is the hotel for you. When we arrived there were no towels, did not realise there is only cold water for the shower, a sheet to sleep with and no toiletries. The door to the balcony didn't lock properly and the rooms are in need of dire refurbishing. The aircon worked well... and staff were friendly but were unable to upgrade despite me offering to pay the difference.
4 out of 5
by sei from 東京

文句なし。

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
ロケーションよし。部屋は少し古いが綺麗でよし。値段もありえない。。 文句のつけようがない。 プールは狭いが、綺麗でびっくり。 最初は場所がわかりにくいが、スカイガーデンの枝道にはいり、フォーポイントへの途中でなので目印に。 今滞在中日本人や、韓中民がいなかったのでへんなうるささはなかった。チョーーーオススメ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Okay for good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

近くになんでもある便利な場所

Posted Apr 16, 2016
賑やかな通りにあるホテルだけど、夜はそんなにうるさい事なく、生活しやすい便利。 スタッフも親切。3階からの眺めは良い!!
3 out of 5
by Mariell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 一般酒店 from 巴厘岛

酒店不错,离海滩最便宜的酒店,有摩托车租,6万一天

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
还不错,3星标准
2 out of 5
by Kerrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Chile

Great experience

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night but it was everything we needed. Walking distance to Skygarden, the beach and shopping. Good condition of room and pool