Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Bali Denpasar East

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with a very efficient hotel taxi service-very affordable. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Australia

Local Indonesian vibe hotel / family oriented

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located at the out skirt out sanur area, but still only 5 mins walk down to the beach front. Hotel shuttles run every hour, a good service to have. The best part is the gym and pool. Very large fitness centre. Pool is also very big and clean.
3 out of 5
by Mallory

skip it

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was not working and hotel staff were not able to provide a workaround or compensation for the inconvenience. The air conditioning in my room was also not working which is less than ideal in Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great, bathroom a little run down and wifi limited to 2 devices but overall we really enjoyed it. The pool and service was fantastic
3 out of 5
by Jing

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
过渡用。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

It would be okay for retirement holiday.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Massage is cheap and nice. Gym is okay.
Cons: Internet speed, lifts, meal price.
Location: All over 55yo western ppl when we went to Sanur beach...
No for business trip. Charege for internet if u use more than tow devices, super slow internet, u need to pay if u want a little better one! The bar manager on lobby was super sleazy(my crew told me same) when i was alone. I was stuck on the lift, half of lifts were out of order. I eventually moved to another hotel last night. Wish u could process for the refund....
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Uppsala

Mycket fint hotell med centralt läge

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med fin trädgård och pool. Mycket bra restauranger som serverar mat som lagats på hygieniskt sätt.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Uppsala

Några dagar i Sanur

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och fräscht hotell! Trafiken märks inte när du är inne på hotellet, men avgasnivåerna är höga utanför anläggningen. Hotellet har en hotell bussen som tar dig till den privata stranden som är fin och ren (cirka 2-3 km). Den strand som ligger nära hotellet är mycket nedsmutsad. Hotellet har en fantastisk personal, rummen är mycket bra och maten är mycket bra.Som hotellgäst har du möjlighet att donera en mindre summa till ett barnhem genom hotellets försorg, hotellet tar med andra ord ansvar genom CSR, vilket jag anser positivt. Skulle även vilja se att hotell bussen byttes ut från diesel till el/solcell.
1 out of 5
by AYA from 日本

トラブル続き

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
予約をした時点でこちらには、ブッキングナンバーがメールで届いていたにもかかわらず、ホテルの方には予約したことになっておらず、2時間も待たされた挙句に、一日クレジットカードを預けろ《勿論、預けてません》と言われたり、ホテルズドットコムに電話して確認して下さいと頼んだが、無理だといわれ何故無理なのかも説明なし。しまいには、自分でパソコンひらいて、ブッキング完了の確認画面みせろといわれて散々な思いをしました。朝食付きのプランにしたはずが、朝食の券も貰えず、話をしても無理だしか言わず。やっと部屋に入れるまで3時間が経過しており、疲れていたので諦めました。本当に最悪でした。