Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff members are very nice and friendly. Rooms and other facilities are clean. However, guest room wifi was limited and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が美味しい!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
スタンダードなプールビューに宿泊。掃除が行き届いて、気持ちよく過ごしました。朝食が美味しい!プールはコンパクトですが、十分でした。近くに、散歩道があり、朝陽を眺めて快適な時間を過ごしました♪
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but boring surroundings.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Boring surroundings. Not much to do. Only good if you are going to lembongan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un paraiso en Sanur

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Realmente agradable
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Bali Denpasar East

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with a very efficient hotel taxi service-very affordable. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Australia

Local Indonesian vibe hotel / family oriented

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located at the out skirt out sanur area, but still only 5 mins walk down to the beach front. Hotel shuttles run every hour, a good service to have. The best part is the gym and pool. Very large fitness centre. Pool is also very big and clean.
3 out of 5
by Mallory

skip it

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was not working and hotel staff were not able to provide a workaround or compensation for the inconvenience. The air conditioning in my room was also not working which is less than ideal in Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great, bathroom a little run down and wifi limited to 2 devices but overall we really enjoyed it. The pool and service was fantastic
3 out of 5
by Jing

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
过渡用。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

It would be okay for retirement holiday.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Massage is cheap and nice. Gym is okay.
Cons: Internet speed, lifts, meal price.
Location: All over 55yo western ppl when we went to Sanur beach...
No for business trip. Charege for internet if u use more than tow devices, super slow internet, u need to pay if u want a little better one! The bar manager on lobby was super sleazy(my crew told me same) when i was alone. I was stuck on the lift, half of lifts were out of order. I eventually moved to another hotel last night. Wish u could process for the refund....