Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast, australia

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great hotel, apartment was clean and comfortable, staff excellant and helpful, breakfast was excellant and very filling, about 20 min to walk to anywhere central so if you want to be close to beach not the place to stay but great if you want to experience holiday away from tourists
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The 3 bedroom apartment was a good size for my family of 5. We had a few problems over our stay and the staff fixed them very quickly. Breakfast was fabulous which was included in the very cheap price. The pool area was beautiful and hardly anyone was ever in it. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Deserves more than 3 stars

Posted Dec 16, 2015
I travelled around Bali and this was by far my favourite. The location wasn't amazing (not terrible though), but the staff were friendly and helpful! The room was clean on arrival and the cleaner would ask us if he could clean each day. Breakfast wasn't a buffet as advertised, but we did get one meal from their breakfast menu as well as a bread/pastry basket, fruit, coffee and juice! My only negative feedback was the advertosement for the free shuttle; there always seemed to be a new excuse as to why there was no shuttle running. I had to be quite persistent to finally get a free shuttle into Kuta (must find own way back). This aside, the hotel is wonderful and you will feel safe and comfortably accommodated at Sara!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Stayed Jan, 2015

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stayed in penthouse suite, on arrival water all over floor, main bathroom had strong smell of mould. We stayed 6 nites never saw pool clean, they did fogging for mozzies, which were a lot of. Very busy street with workers travelling to work. Taxi needed or 30 minutes walk to beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Clean with very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff are lovely, room was very clean and comfortable. Small issues were quickly checked and fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice place to stay for family trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice place for family trip. Near at kuta town for shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfort and convenience

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pleasent hotel to stay with nice and helpful staff. Swimming pool and wifi is good. However, need improvement on breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very centralise hotel near to beach n shopping.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very comfortable.near to the beach n shopping.very centralize place.staff are very friendly.oonly comment is the breakfast which is same everyday.it will be good if they can provide different menu. Other than that excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherbourg

Hôtel isolé de tout

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: La chambre est spacieuse
Cons: Le stock concernant les petits dejeunés et les boissons
Location: Il n y a rien a proximité,il faut prendre le taxi ou louer un scooter
Je n ai rien a dire sur la chambre,par contre la piscine n est pas ensoleillée et n est pas nettoyée.Le restaurant est mal approvisionné,donc quand on y mange,pas sur de pouvoir avoir une bouteille d eau....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family apartments.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very spacious apartments. Cleaned every day. Staff very helpful, pleasant and obliging when help was required. Only down fall was the location-a short taxi ride was required everywhere we went-only because we have young kids who can't walk very far in the heat. Pool was also quite small.