Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールがきれいなホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2016
スタッフの方々とても優しく、快適に過ごす事ができました。 部屋もとてもきれいで広々としていて、バスタブも付いていて、お湯もお水も出ますし、ちゃんとお湯を溜める事もできますし、かなり快適でした。 次回は、もう少し長く宿泊したいと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown Hotel with terrible facilities

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Sari Segara is a rundown hotel and it seems in some financial trouble. First I was allocated a room on 4th Floor and the lift wasn't working. I asked for a change. Then I found my room intercom wasn't working. When I complained they said the cables are cut-off and the phone line cannot be fixed. Worst of all, Shower stopped abruptly and never re-started and unfortunately i cannot even call the reception because my phone line is not working. Hotel is in Bad state. Would not recommend to stay in this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I decided to stay in this hotel due to the close location to the airport as we were waiting for our night flight. The plan was to stay at the hotel, check out the Jimbaran area then head to the airport. However, I regretted this decision. The hotel and surrounding area was so bad that we left about 6 hours earlier than we needed to, simply to escape this dingy place. The hotel is extremely rundown. The hotel, and the whole area in the immediate vicinity, felt sad, unloved and oppressive. The hotel is dirty. There was dust and cobwebs everywhere and the pool water looked murky. The hotel is undergoing renovations, but as it stands, the places feels neglected and sad. The lunch at the hotel was simply the worst meal I had in Indonesia. Please choose another hotel and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coogee, sydney

Nice garden location on the waters edge

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
The rooms, restaurant and pool are all very pleasant being on the waters edge, affordable, quiet and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here while renovations are occurring

Posted Oct 28, 2015
I am sure this hotel once was fantastic. And following the renovations it will be again. But they are currently (October 2015) completing what they call 'renovations' and what I would call 'demolition'. Half the place has been leveled and the resulting dust is relentless. It is very noisy and the facilities including restaurant and pool area are essentially unusable, or unpleasant at the very least. I would not recommend staying here currently while the demolition work is occurring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夕日が奇麗に見れるクドカナンビーチが目の前。滞在コストが安い。

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: ジンバランビーチが目の前で空港にも近くアクセスしやすいです。毎日奇麗にクリーニングをしてくれます。歴史を感じるバリニーズホテルを感じれます。
Cons: WIFIを部屋でできるようになれば、あとは問題なののですが。どうか部屋でもWIFIできるようにしてほしいです。スパのコストが高い気がします。1H2600円ほど。ホテルのレベルにしては高いので今の半額くらいですと何度も受けたいなと。ホテル内ミニストアーオープン再開希望です。
Location: ジンバランビーチが目の前のため、早朝には人も大変少なく散歩やランニングを海沿いで自由に楽しめます。11時頃から海の家のようなイカンバカールのお店が開店するのでそこで昼食も割安。夜はサンセット目当ての観光客で混雑ごったがえすので値段も跳ね上がります。
レストランとロビーではWIFI電波大丈夫でした。プーサイドもOKとのことでしたが今回は接続できませんでした。電波は不安定かなと感じます。今はホテル内設備建設中のため2カ所程大きな立て替え中。3年前はホテル内にお土産屋さん、コンビニのような小さなミニショップが中にあったので良かったのですが、今回クローズでした。そのため、ちょっとした飲み物や食べ物は少々離れたストアーまで出なければ周囲にコンビニはありません。それが一番不便でした。スタッフは皆優しく笑顔で対応も気持ちよかったです。最終日奇麗なお花を木の枝からプレゼントして下さり嬉しかったです。日本まで持ち帰りました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Megabaustelle

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Supernetter Service,sehr gute Englisch kenntnisse.
Cons: Bei allem Verstaendnis kann die Baustelle am Anfang schon etwas nerven.
Location: Am strand von Jimbaran,ohne Auto oder Moped sieht man nicht viel.
Bautaetigkeit bis teilweise 22 Uhr.Immerhin gabs statt gebuchtem Einfachzimmer mit Gartenblick,Luxuszimmer mit Meerblick,nette Geste.Vom Personal sind alle supernett,englisch kein Problem.Der Srand ist ein Traum,nur leider die Restaurants dort sauteuer.Billiger:Zum Fischmarkt,ca 1 km.Den frischen Fisch oder anderes Getier sich gleich dort grillen lassen,superlecker und guenstig.ist aber n bischen schmuddelig dort.Es gibt nur eine Sorte Bier auf Bali.ca 2 Euro Flasche.Harte Sachen gar nicht,Indonesien ist Muslimisch.Da nur wenig Gaeste im Hotel,viel Platz am Pool.Fruestuecksbuffet eher schmal,aber ok zum Sattwerden.In laufnaehe sind ausser Fischmarkt nur ein paar Laundry und Kioske wo man was kaufen kann.Vom Hotel raus rechts,erste Strasse rechts,ca 300 Meter linke Seite der Kiosk von Gili und ihrem Mann.Die koenn zwar kaum englisch,aber machte immer die besten Preise,viel billiger als andere,sind total lieb,die zwei.Nach ein wenig Zeit gewoehnt man sich dann auch die Baustelle,jedermann ist um das Wohl der Gaeste bemueht.Ich wuerde wieder kommen,NACH der Baustelle.Auf E Mail an das Hotel holte mich ein Fahrer am Airport ab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
地址很好 可是在没有加任何物品的情况下 我们确实三个人入住 酒店强制加了10美金 不明白为什么 什么都没有需要加 还要加这么多钱
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place for a short stay. Quiet and fairly clean, this place gets the job done. Not going to win any awards but certainly nice for the money.