Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean Hotel Close to Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach, friendly staff.
Cons: There was no hair dryer (the ones they had were all loaned out), and we also had to ask twice for toothbrushes.
We were there for only a short weekend getaway, staff were warm and friendly. Room and toilets were very clean. Hotel is a quick three minute walk to the beach, which was what we were in Bali for so that suited us, but it does mean it is a little farther from the main shopping/ eating belt. For the price, this was an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Couldn't be better

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Quiet area but close to the beach and shops, bars, restaurants. Place itself was a little oasis. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Melbourne

Get away

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Geeat for a quiet get away just a little far out of the way for shopping. Expensive area for shopping staff not that friendly wouldn't go out of there way to help
5 out of 5
by Essi from Turku

If you go to Seminyak, stay here!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on Sarinande Hotel for 6 nights. The staff is most friendly I have ever met and everything is just perfect on this cozy hotel. Pool area is really nice and rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. Absolutely value for your money. Location is also perfect, just 3 minute walk to beach and the area is really peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Traditional Hotel Close To Beach & Restaurants

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: loved the character of the hotel - traditional Balinese, big (deep) verandahs, beautiful gardens, spotlessly clean throughout.
Cons: breakfast - more choice of teas (tea bags & hot water) more choice of fruit & a selection of cereal would be terrific!
Location: brilliant location - away from the main road but within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and amenities
we enjoyed our stay finding the hotel accommodation and grounds clean and comfortable. we enjoyed the pool and surrounding gardens - everything was well maintained and spotless, the gardens beautifully manicured and thriving. breakfast was basic - choice was limited, however ample for most. I would have liked to have seen a choice of teas - as there was only a pot of tea on offer - very weak, I had to ask for tea bags every day to make a good cup of tea - didn't try the coffee? the staff were mostly friendly and accommodating. I did have laundry done at the hotel - everything came back clean without any fuss - probably cheaper to go down the road to a laundry facility if money is an issue, however it wasn't too expensive to have it done through the hotel. I wouldn't order cocktails around the pool from pool staff, we ordered 2 Pina Colada's, they arrived at room temperature, served in a champagne glass and didn't taste as I had remembered ? my daughter (she is 23) got violently ill after drinking hers, as I have a cast iron stomach I was ok just a little OFF - she recovered after a day/night in bed. all in all I found the hotel to be good value clean comfortable and of good character.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

En oas borttom trafikkaoset

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hittade denna oas på nätet och var positivt överraskad för prisvärdheten. Ett mysigt, kompakt hotell där all verksamhet sker kring poolen, som ligger i den vackert dekorerade innergården omringad av rummen och restaurangen. Balines stil. God mat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Quiet small hotel in fantastic location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We were recommended this hotel by a friend who comes every year and now I know why! It is tucked away in a quiet location but close to beach and some fantastic restaurants. The staff are wonderful, the chef is amazing and the service is brilliant. Not tax is charged on their menu. The food is fresh and well presented. We sat around the pool one night and had a meal in our bathers and PJ's. The only negative comment is the condition of the pool as the tiles were cracked and dirty, however the pool water was clean. The other guests were also friendly.
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Malmö

The perfect get away.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We've been traveling all through asia during this last month and this has been our best stay by far. It's a nice and simple hotel with all that you could wish for like a nice pool, good resturant and great service! The area is close to the main street with all the resturants and shops and even closer to the beach. This was a great stay and i'd recommend this to anyone who'd like to visit Bali.
5 out of 5
by Maiju A from Finland

Comfort close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely charming little hotel and only 2 minutes walk to the beach (which is absolutely fabulous!!!). Delux-room was clean, nice and had everything one might need. Nice pool, exellent breakfast and really nice staff. Hotel has free shuttlebus twice a day and if you stay more than three nights, free ride to the airport. Loved every minute and looking forward my second visit. Thank you for everything!!