Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MINGJIAN from Shanghai

无敌海景

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
还能说什么,站在无边泳池旁,望向悬崖和大海的我已经无法用言语表达我的心情了。和全家入住了五卧别墅,有管家服务,如果预算合适,一定推荐去尝试
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

해변에서 가깝고 비치클럽이 있다는 점은 장점.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: 비치클럽이 있다는 점.
Cons: 2015년에 맞게 객실 비품과 가구, 서비스를 업데이트 해야 할듯 합니다.
럭셔리 빌라라는 이름에는 미치지 못하는듯. 좀 구식 스타일에 직원들도 럭셔리라는 수식어와 어울리지 않는 평범함. 아주 럭셔리함을 기대했으나 그저 5성급 평범한 빌라인듯 하다. 풀빌라 테라스에 남이 피던 담배꽁초 발견....이게 무슨 럭셔리인가. 오션뷰라고 하여 기대했으나 오션은 목을 길게 빼고 봐야 겨우 보임. 익스피디아에서 디스카운트 레이트가 높던데 그것으로 고객들을 낚는듯한 기분이 들었다. 나도 낚였다. 150만원짜리 방을 50만원에 준다는 말에..... 세상에 돈 만큼 정직한게 없는듯. 50만원짜리 방은 원래 50만원만큼 기대해야겠다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Singapore

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff- effortlessly exceptional. We arrived late and were taken straight to our room without them going through the check in process which we did the next day instead. Great service, beautiful villas (great pools, media room, very spacious). We absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Best hotel I ever stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Pool! Private room! Romantic bed! Outdoor shower! Butler! Ocean view! Private beach! Friendly staff! Everything was so perfect! Finns club! More~~~~
Cons: The in room dinning menu, need more choices like seafood or steak!
Location: Bali dolphin interaction, iBali Hai Cruises, Bali Hai sunset dinner, a lot of water activities, Jimbaran bay seafood & Bali collection shopping centre
Very friendly butler! The room is perfect! The best one! Highly recommand! Best one in Bali! Private beach! Butler gets everything ready for you! Unforgettable trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for couples in a secluded neighborhood

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. Exceptional service. The neighborhood is a bit secluded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by りかっぷ from シンガポール

シーズンOFFだから人もいなくて最高

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: 最高のおもてなしと景色
シーズンOFFだからか従業員が皆顔と名前覚えてくれて、どこに行っても声をかけてくれて最高でした。チンタマニーのマスターという海見ながら自分の部屋のプールに入れるという素敵なお部屋でした。あと$200でお部屋までBBQ持ってきてやってくれるというので頼んだら夕日の素敵な二階テラスでで夫婦二人のために完璧な演出をしてくださり最高でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ob from Jakarta

Fantastic beach club

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
The room very clean and quite but a little bit small for our room if we compare to other hotel like anantara uluwatu. The only best thing about the villa is the finn's beach club.They have to improve on the menu in their selatan'srestaurant coz only a few menu in main course and breakfast.. The food is too salty and we get bored so easly. Overall about the villa and the buttler is two thumb up. And about the inclinator to the beach.. Hmm we have to go 50 step before the inclinator and 50 more after to get to the beach.