Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andreea from Bucharest

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, with nice modern room, clean and spacious. The bed was really comfy. The breakfast had a medium variety, but delicious. The best part of the hotel is the always smiling and very polite staff. It is a little bit far from the main touristic street, but it is a more quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Lokasi hotel strategis di Jl. Raya Kuta.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Makanannya kurang enak, rasanya hambar dan variasi makanannya kurang banyak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備很差的旅店

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
拒絕到機場接客人﹑房間內沒有冰箱簡陋﹑房間本人住105房而隔壁吵雜喧叫及走廊講話聲瓤人無法入睡﹑住3天浴室僅一支牙膏牙刷﹑浴巾黑髒
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greasy

Posted May 22, 2014
You can get a nicer room in Bali for the same price. The bed was nice! Really small rooms, noisy and dirty.
2 out of 5
by Franziska from Regensburg, Bayern

Nicht Europäer geeignet

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Leider ist das Hotel nicht für längere Aufenthalte geeignet. Frühstück bietet keine große Auswahl und ist bis auf Toastbrot und Marmelade (?) nicht auf Europäer eingestellt.! Das Zimmer wird nur oberflächlich gereinigt, tote Käfer bleiben liegen. Obwohl Hotel erst knapp über ein Jahr alt ist, wird bereits wieder lärmend renoviert! Wir haben für 2 Wochen Halbpension gebucht.. ABER: nachdem wir das zweite mal zu Abend essen wollten, wurde uns erklärt, dass nur 1(!!!!!) Abendessen inklusive ist bei Halbpension.. Was habe ich an dem Wort Halbpension nicht verstanden (?). Das Personal ist jedoch sehr bemüht und freundlich! Leider insgesamt nicht zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by Lam from Hong Kong

Friendly staff and good service

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean but relatively compact. We did not get wi-fi within the bedroom area but occasionally you may receive weak signal in the bathroom. The pool is quite small.
4 out of 5
by Resenär

Fint hotell, något avsides

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Fina rum, rent och trevlig personal, enda nackdelen är att det är lite långt från centrala Kuta och stranden.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from China

Nice hotel, good value for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value, rooms were pretty good. Staff was excellent! Very helpful and answered any questions i had for surrounding area. Wifi in rooms didnt work most of the time though. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Australia

Great!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff, very clean hotel
Cons: A little far out from the main area :(
Location: A little far from main area
Everyone was really friendly and always happy to help with everything we needed. There was wifi in rooms which was awesome, and their food menu was really nice! Tried everything on there :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice time

Posted May 29, 2013
a bit far from the center of kuta, really clean and confortable.. good food.. but not really cheap