Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busselton

Disappointed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
On arrival the customer service was good. Throughout the stay we had found the food from the hotel was poorly made and the staff even laughed at the dishes they presented to us. It consisted of an off-smelling mess. No alcohol is available. So don't bother if you are looking for a nice bar or any type of booze. Overall I would give it a 1 star out of 5 for its cleanliness and certain friendly staff. Would not recommend unless my grandpa is looking for a very quiet unfacilitated hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

騒音で眠れない

Posted Oct 12, 2016
1階の一番奥の部屋に泊まった。 ボイラーの音か、何かの音がバスルームから聞こえて うるさくて眠れなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreea from Bucharest

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, with nice modern room, clean and spacious. The bed was really comfy. The breakfast had a medium variety, but delicious. The best part of the hotel is the always smiling and very polite staff. It is a little bit far from the main touristic street, but it is a more quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Lokasi hotel strategis di Jl. Raya Kuta.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Makanannya kurang enak, rasanya hambar dan variasi makanannya kurang banyak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備很差的旅店

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
拒絕到機場接客人﹑房間內沒有冰箱簡陋﹑房間本人住105房而隔壁吵雜喧叫及走廊講話聲瓤人無法入睡﹑住3天浴室僅一支牙膏牙刷﹑浴巾黑髒
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greasy

Posted May 22, 2014
You can get a nicer room in Bali for the same price. The bed was nice! Really small rooms, noisy and dirty.
2 out of 5
by Franziska from Regensburg, Bayern

Nicht Europäer geeignet

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Leider ist das Hotel nicht für längere Aufenthalte geeignet. Frühstück bietet keine große Auswahl und ist bis auf Toastbrot und Marmelade (?) nicht auf Europäer eingestellt.! Das Zimmer wird nur oberflächlich gereinigt, tote Käfer bleiben liegen. Obwohl Hotel erst knapp über ein Jahr alt ist, wird bereits wieder lärmend renoviert! Wir haben für 2 Wochen Halbpension gebucht.. ABER: nachdem wir das zweite mal zu Abend essen wollten, wurde uns erklärt, dass nur 1(!!!!!) Abendessen inklusive ist bei Halbpension.. Was habe ich an dem Wort Halbpension nicht verstanden (?). Das Personal ist jedoch sehr bemüht und freundlich! Leider insgesamt nicht zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by Lam from Hong Kong

Friendly staff and good service

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean but relatively compact. We did not get wi-fi within the bedroom area but occasionally you may receive weak signal in the bathroom. The pool is quite small.
4 out of 5
by Resenär

Fint hotell, något avsides

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Fina rum, rent och trevlig personal, enda nackdelen är att det är lite långt från centrala Kuta och stranden.