Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

very nice Hotel with central location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at the sheraton. It's in the centre of Kuta with couple of minutes walk to the beach and shopping.Staff were great and our daughter enjoyed their kids club.We hope we will be visiting again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The infinity pool was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

立地は最高

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い。設備が新しい。
Cons: シャワーの勢いと温度。トイレのレバーが戻りにくい。
Location: クタビーチに近く買い物にも便利。
クタのビーチ沿いにあり、ホテルから海が望めます。ビーチウォークに直通していますので、食事も買い物にも便利です。 ただ、夜中の2時過ぎまでビーチウォークか周辺のクラブから大音量の音楽が聞こえてきて、かなりうるさいです。 部屋は綺麗ですが、温度を最高にしてもシャワーの温度がぬるいのでメンテナンスを呼びましたが、全館統一でこの温度だから仕方ないといわれました。 ツインをリクエストしていましたが、ツインが満室と言われジュニアスイートになりました。ベッドが二つの方が良かったので滞在中部屋の変更をずっとお願いしていましたが、変更して頂けませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Dario Orsini, Hotel Management
Dear とらねこ, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our strategic location, in flip side I do apologize for some areas that fall short of your expectations. Thank you for reaching out to us and we hope to welcome you to the Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort in the near future. Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ショッピングモールにもビーチにも近い

Posted Jan 2, 2016
利便性の高いホテルですが、部屋によっては騒音がすごいので、小さな子供連れの方は、内向きの部屋を手配するようお願いした方が無難です。スタッフも概ね良いですが、朝食会場はカオスですので、教育の徹底が望まれます。 総合的には良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear まなぱぱ , We truly appreciate your positive feedback and memorable experience here at the Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. In flip side I do apologize for some parts which fall short of your expectations. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bali. Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

lovely stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
no problems, staff were always helpful, and great location. staff always go above and beyond to help out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ros, Greeting from Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your Sheraton experience and I am thrilled to learn that we have made your stay a memorable one and love the resort location. Thanks also for pointing out our associate caring attitude as indeed our guest satisfaction is always our priority. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team that made this possible. We hope that your wonderful experience will bring you back to Sheraton Bali Kuta. Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONH

Can walk to shopping mall

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The resort is just next to BeachWalk. You can also walk to other shopping mall such as Matahari. The facilities is new. The room is tidy and enough space. The buffet breakfast is great. During the registration, it would be better if the staff can introduce the location of canteen and the facilities to us. Overall is great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bear, Greeting from Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we also appreciate your comments on how we can improve! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Nice staff at the pool and front, bad service at the bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
good sea view. the garden is very beautiful. very near from the Kuta beach. shopping and dinning is convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robbie, Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bali. Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

발리 최고의 위치

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
항상 청결함을 유지하고 주변이 번화가라서 볼거리, 먹거리가 많아서 좋았음
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for your excellent review. It seems like your stay was perfect. We are looking forward to provide another memorable experience during your next trip to Bali. Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ya-Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels