Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig maar zeer aan te raden guesthouse

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Kamers schoon, lekker bed, lekkere douche, goede wifi, vriendelijk personeel, zwembad
Cons: Eventueel iets groter ontbijt.
Dit guesthouse heeft mooie kamers met een lekker bed en airco. De douche is ruim en het water is lekker warm met een prima druk. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en zal je overal mee helpen. Wifi is in het guesthouse prima. Het ontbijt is goed maar het is niet al te veel. Het is netjes en schoon. Het guesthouse zelf ligt aan een drukke weg maar ik heb hier totaal geen last van gehad. Lopend naar het strand is goed te doen, ongeveer 15/20 minuten. Om de hoek zit een supermarkt en een pinautomaat. Ook voor restaurantjes hoef je niet ver te lopen. Ook het zwembad dat vanuit je kamer benedenin kunt springen is erg prettig.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fabien from Sélestat

Bon rapport qualité/ prix

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil agréable, hôtel propre et confortable, personnel serviable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Small but new and clean close to the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Small but tidy and clean. Couple blocks back from the beach and expensive resorts. Easily accessible to beach. Nice to support a smaller local hotel.
4 out of 5
by Viktor from Ystad

Fantastigt

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra servis och fint hotell för priset
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by sastrawan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for stay with us during your last visit into our island. We are so happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay and certainly hope that we will have the opportunity again in welcoming you into our sindhu mertha guest house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by sastrawan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest thank you for the valuable review and really looking forward to have you back again not too distance future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice guest house , safe. Local food nearby

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
All good , nice staff , nice guest house. Probably a place to spend 5 nights max but for the price is really good. Want 5 star , pay 5 star . This earns a solid 3 star with 4 star touches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you for the review and we really appreciate it. All of the staffs really keen to assist in all your every needs and we are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in not too distance future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Pool and relaxing place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We found this little gem when we got to Sanur and needed to move from our original hotel as it was full. It came recommended and they were right. If you are downstairs it feels like your own private pool, air con was excellent, close to restaraunts, and only a short walk to the beach (torch needed at night). Left feeling very relaxed and the staff are super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by sastrawan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and your comments. We certainly hope that you had enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back into Sindhu Mertha Guest House.
4 out of 5
by Jarkko from Kouvola

Laatu ylitti hinnan.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Yövyimme yhden yön hotellissa ja seuraavana aamuna matkamme jatkui... Hotellista järjestettiin hienosti pyytämämme laivaliput. Palvelu oli ripeää ja ammattitaitoista.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to know that you have your ferry ticket accordingly. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we will have the opportunity again in welcoming you back very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

quick over night stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Lastminute
We booked for an overnight stay to avoid the bussle of kuta. This place was fine for our purpose and was only a short trip from the airport. Airport shuttle pickup was great and driver was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by sastrawan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and your comments, we do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will have the opportunity again in welcoming you into our property.