Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights 28th December until 1st January. The only positive thing I could say about the place is that the room was a good size. We travel to Bali regularly, approx. 4 times per year. The rooftop pool needs a pressure wash on the tiles as they are slimey. Then you have to pay a deposit for an extra key to your room. The fridge in the room is not cold enough to keep drinks cold, dont bother asking for an ice bucket as they give you a handful of ice in a plastic bag, asked several times for more but did not have ice buckets. Breakfast was cold with only a couple of choices. Returned from a day out at 6pm to find our room had still not been made up. Took them another hour to make the room up. Have paid a lot less for hotels in Bali and got better service and conditions
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good area for restaurants on the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had a nice 5 day break at this hotel the room was fantastic the rooftop pool was good needs a bit of work though signs of wear and tear and the breakfast is quite ordinary tbh same every day no variety and what is served is not great very few options . Staff are very friendly and obliging overall a nice stay maybe a good cofeee machine would be an idea as I like a good cup every morning . Room is excellent and the bed was very comfy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great value for money, good size rooms.. clean and comfy. The staff here were very friendly and helpful. Will be staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sing ken ken the place to saty

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic stay at the sing ken ken again, we have stayed here a few times now and couldn't fault the services we got, great room friendly staff and excellent pool with the best pool side service,close to beach , shops and resteraunts , we will be back again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam Warmest greeting from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel Thank you for your great review for our Hotel and we are very delight to know that you are enjoying your stay with us. We do hope that we are able to welcoming you again in the other occasion. Kind regards Ayu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Great position

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Modern hotel
Cons: Unfortunately my balcony overlooked a new construction site
Location: Walk across the road to double six beach & great shopping all around hotel
Very comfortable small hotel with helpful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Ebookers
A nice friendly hotel, close to the beach, friendly staff and clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, rooms were huge, bathroom magnificent, great lighting, plenty of mirrors, separate toilet, shower and bath. Full length mirrors in hallway of room. Only letdown was the breakfast foods, but I understand that if not many guests at hotel it is just a waste to provide a full buffet. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to the beach hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice would love to stay here again. It's very center and easy access to everything. Restos, grocery , etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room fridge is too small & not cold enough

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely relaxing stay. The rooftop pool is great & well maintained. Very helpful & friendly staff. Great location.