Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to the beach hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice would love to stay here again. It's very center and easy access to everything. Restos, grocery , etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stay along the seminyak beach area at least twice per year. It is great for restaurants, beach, beanbag drinks and sunsets. The rooftop pool and viewing area is a competitor to the double six for a fraction of the price with beers just 25,000 rupiah ($2.50AUD).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff and location. The rooftop pool was lovely.
Cons: It would be nice to have a full service bar and restaurant on the pool deck.
Close to beach. Wonderful staff service. Room comfort ideal. Centrally located to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell sentralt i Legian

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell i livlig område i Legian. I nærheten av både Seminyak og Kuta, men både kosligere, bedre strand og bedre mattilbud enn de overnevnte. Svært kort vei til en veldig fin strand (men obs - litt store bølger, spesielt for barn). Rommene var store og fine, men rengjøringen kunne vært noe bedre. Enkel, men helt grei frokost. God service gjennom hele dagen, uansett hva vi trengte hjelp til. Hotellet ville gjerne hjelpe til med det meste, men vær litt oppmerksom. Vi var blant annet veldig misfornøyd med skyssen de skaffet til Gili. Alt i alt kan vi anbefale hotellet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
N o lunch or dinner facilities even though its advertised . Had breakfast on 11 occasions and food was cold. Hot water in shower only last 2 minutes. I paid for a car to transport us to hotel and return trip to airport neither turned up had to pay for taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice position and restaurant and shops near by

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Only thing is cannot order food around the pool area so have to go out in street to eat all the time otherwise good value
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark Stephens from Tucson, AZ

Great Room and Location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, spacious, comfortable king bed, cold A/C, very nice bathroom (marble countertop) with nice ceiling shower and tub, plus only 2 mins. from lobby to ocean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Price was exceptional for room quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin - Australia

Top Location but.....

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: location, location, location exceptional rooms Price
Cons: key card access coffee/tea making facilities
Location: top location at Double 6 and close to the beach and resteraunts
Overall our stay was great but mostly that was due to the very good location of the hotel being so close to the beach and local ammenities. The Hotel is tired on the outside and the foyer could do with a make over and built in for AC as it was quite humid when going to reception (which was often). The hotel aspect is over a roadway and looks at a construction site of a new hotel which wont be so bad once completed. The hotel resteraunt is outsourced and only opened for breakfast and is quite ordinary in Bali terms, the prioblem being if you want room service for something simple like ice then it takes quite a while. Weird things like not having teaspoons in the room or milk in the fridge despite having coffee/tea making facilities was strange and again room service for this was quite long. The main issue for the hotel is the electronic card key system which inevitably does not work and you regualarly spend time trudging back and forth from room to reception and this becomes quite frsutrating when you are on the top floor. The staff were fantastic and were very pleasant and made our stay. would we stay again? Probably not but it is very reasonably priced, the location is great, the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by mark from port macquarie

great place to stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic hotel . perfect location close to beach , shops n only a 30 min walk to kuta. hotel staff were friendly and helpful at all times. pool was fantastic and the service up there was excellent , I would recommend this hotel to anyone and my next trip to Bali I will be staying here