Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: I like the pool , room are not bad. The staff is very friendly.
Cons: Very close to every were. 5 minutes to the beach.
Location: Not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Located close to Waterbom park

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Air conditioning needs attention soon
Location: Shopping, restaurants, water park, airport is easier to get to from this end of town.
Hotel Solaris is located quite close to Waterbom park, Lippo Mall and other department store type shopping. It's rates are reasonable and the rooms were clean and tidy, if a little worn. Showers were fine. Rooms were a little small but quite OK. The air conditioning was only just able to keep up with the temperature and humidity and probably need repair or replacement soon. Breakfast was a reasonable selection and well made. Staff were all very helpful and polite. The pool is fine for swimming laps but not suitable for young children. We stayed here based on its proximity to Waterbom and didnt spend much time in the hotel except to sleep and prepare for our day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Quiet in a nice area close to the airport

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: First is very quiet,second is very convenient because is very close to the airport,nice restaurants around
Cons: Nothing bad regarding the hotel,everybody was very friendly
Location: Good location,very close to the airport,both sides of the street have some inexpensive restaurant's and bar's.also the beach is 3minutes walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 相模原市

おすすめの宿です。

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: 最近できたホテルでビーチ、格安マッサージ、スーパーが近く便利なホテル
Cons: ありません
Location: 空港近く、歩いて5分位で静かなビーチがあります。
最近できたホテルで私が希望するすべてがそろった理想のホテルです。スタッフもフレンドリーで次回も利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Muy buen hotel con excelente servicio... lo recomiendo 100%
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: El hotel supera la categoria de lo que estamos pagando.
Cons: me gusto todo.. lo unico que me complico un poco fue la hubicacion.
Location: esta un poco lejos de lo que es el centro de Kuta.. pero igualmente se puede llegar caminando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel very near to Lippo mall

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff should be ready to offer prompt service to guests. Breakfast has room for improvement in taste and hours
The location of the hotel seems excellent; it is near airport and tourist friendly shopping mall, Lippo mall. The corridor smells something like a toilet, After pointing the fact at a house keeper, the level of smell got better somehow. What we were concerned about was the slow response of staffers. When I asked two towels to be delivered to the pool, it took more than good 20 minutes to actually wipe our already cold bodies and I had to ask twice for that from the intercom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

A friendly, well located hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The value and location.
Cons: The towels need to be replaced, they're no longer white and some had holes. A small thing really.
Location: The beach is a short 5 min walk, loads of good food offerings and a nice beach walk up to Kuta.
I have stayed at Solaris a number of times, usually at the start or end of my holiday due to its location near the airport and access to Kuta shopping such as Lippo Mall and Discovery. It offers great value and the staff are always helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by sieun from 서울

가격대비 최고의 시설과 안락함

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
완벽했습니다 가격대비 만족도 매우 높습니다 전부 다 친절하시고 서비스도 매우 좋습니다
4 out of 5
by erwin from Jakarta

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
walking distance to kuta beach bali, 10 minutes driving from airport