Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A wonderful first few nights in Bali

Posted May 5, 2017
What a great place to stay for our first few nights in Bali. It's a wonderful oasis that is so pleasing to the soul, eyes and body. The grounds are beautiful and the staff very kind. The setting is much better than shown in the photos. It's about about a 15 minute walk to the center of town, with one challenging non-sidewalk area just about five minutes away before a bridge with many nice restaurants. Shuttles are offered two times a day to town. The restaurant has many good free choices for breakfast and very reasonable prices for other meals. A wonderful full body message is only about $27USD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 4, 2017
Amazing! The staff is wonderful the place is clean, the food was so good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Loved everything about it. Food was excellent location pool very clean close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Layback and enjoy

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Highly recommended. We enjoyed the fact it is slightly off the tourist centre and therefore provides a far more layback and relaxing experience, whilst being near enough to be convenient. Staff is quite dedicated and proactive to assist and support. Our thank you to all. Breakfast is not continental buffet, but rather menu with a number of options to choose from. All in all quality over quantity with a decent portion more that enough. I would suggest that coffee could be served beyond one single cup. Rooms: oversized huge bedroom in mint condition. Being so big, more decoration could be welcomed to make it more cosy. Still, very good bedroom and bathroom. Please do consider wifi extenders to boost very week signal Common areas: quite nice areas, with the convenience of low cost scooter rental option. Highly recommended with good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent location to Ubud Ctr

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My third stay. Has been great all the time! Walking distance to Ubud Ctr yet quietly tug away from the noise. Bridges Rest is just 5 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway and value for money

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very welcoming and informative staff. It was a pleasant surprise from the hotel satff as they decorated the room on my birthday. Spa was definately the best treat for urself if u ever stay here. Overall it was a very pleasant stay in ubud. I would definately stay with them again if i return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Amazing Hideaway

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The Day Spa was at the back of the complex overlooking an open quite area. Could not hear the noise from the main street. Very tranquil.
Location: Great location with food spots and bars nearby and only short trip to main drag.
I would highly recommend Sri Ratih Cottages for a stay in Ubud. Wonderful gardens and pool area. The rooms were spacious and clean with a lovely bathroom. The staff also make this place, all very friendly and helpful. The hotel Restaurant is lovely abd food was always delicious.
5 out of 5
by patricia

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Excellent restaurant, spa, service.
5 out of 5
by Susan

A fabulous place in Ubud!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms for both parties. They put us side by side when they upgraded us! Steps to the pool! Great breakfast choices. We loved this place and would stay again! The spa was nice and the location was nice even though it required a cab to town. An excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Mandie

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it here. Great pool and gardens. Lovely staff. Awesome breakfast area.