Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: 下水の臭いが上がってきていてバスルームが臭うのが少し気になりました。お部屋のお掃除は行き届いていますが、バスルーム全般的に細かいところのお掃除残しが惜しいです。
非常にこじんまりとした敷地の中に必要な施設と可愛らしいガーデンがコンパクトに収まっていて落ち着いて滞在できる環境でした。朝食のメニューも選択肢が豊富でお味もよく、スパも小さいながら田んぼビューのテラスもあり和みました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Oasis on the edge of town

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The grounds are excellently maintained, beautiful and serene, the pool is relaxing and cooling, and the breakfast menu is extensive, healthy and tasty, with Indonesian, vegetarian and Western options. Very tempting is the jewellery store located in the cafe, beautiful pieces and very reasonably priced. The staff are friendly and helpful, our room was large and had a partly outdoor bath, which was beautiful. A really pleasant stay, we were there for 6 nights and could easily have stayed longer, in this interesting part of town.
Cons: There is nothing really to complain about this hotel. There is some noise from the restaurant next door, which has live music at night. Also, the room would benefit from more comfortable seating, but there are lounges on the balcony area.
Location: Sri Ratih is in the village of Penestanan on the edge of Ubud, which is a charming place to stay, with shops and a range of great restaurants close by
4 out of 5
by olivier from Beausoleil

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour, le personnel de l'hôtel est particulièrement à l'écoute. Seul désagrément dans notre chambre l'emplacement de la climatisation.
5 out of 5
by Dorthe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

ที่พักบรรยากาศดี มีต้นไม้เยอะ

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม
Location: ประมาณ 10 นาทีเดินไปแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกเป็น set คุณภาพอาหารดี เสียดายเลือกได้แค่อย่างเดียว
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

An absolute Gem

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Gardens, rooms, restaurant and spa and pool area are all delightful
Cons: All I can think of is a few more sun lounges around the swimming pool area as if the hotel was full there would not be enough
Location: We were just far enough out of town to be quiet but able to walk everywhere we needed. Great restaurant next door. Close to Ridge walk too
A gorgeous oasis walking distance from The Bridge. Staff could not be more courteous, friendly and helpful - making reservations at restaurants, offering suggestions and arranging transport for us. Spa staff also lovely and professional and facilities very clean.
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Formiga - MG

Excelente opção para Ubud

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel me surpreendeu, ótimo quarto, ótimo café da manhã e ótima localização.
5 out of 5
by Laura from London

Relaxing hotel and amazing staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel in the nature. I loved everything!
5 out of 5
by budi from Tangerang, Indonesia

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here only one night. But this hotel offered very good experience. The garden is beautiful. The staffs also were nice and helpfull. Good for relaxing. Bathroom is clean and huge.