Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Overall the Hotel has a charm and intimacy.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: It gives that beautiful smells of a wonderfully kept gardens.
Cons: Nothing... building work spoils the peaceful feel, but next year maybe finished..??
Location: Beautiful sea views 5 minute walk, and typical Bali bars 5 minutes the other direction.
It is a charming small Balinese Hotel, but at the moment the building noise from across the road spoils the charm of a wonderful Hotel. The beach is a pleasant 5 minute walk and the sunrise in the morning is to die for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

評価

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
エアコンの効きはよくないです。冷蔵庫はありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スマワンビーチ近く

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
乾季のバリ島で、ホットシャワーは欲しかったところです。 その他は、お値段なり。 SEMAWANGでは、便利な立地かなぁ。
3 out of 5
by Sentot from Semarang

Cleanliness of room

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
bath room was broken and material of towel, bad cover already looks old and dirty
5 out of 5
by Emma from Sweden

Good for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Nice and helpful staff. Great location close to both restaurants and the beach. Only spent 1 day in Sanur, great place to stay after you just arrives and before leaving for next beautiful place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Squeezing another dallar out of us.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a bit pricy but a nice clean place. Food was so so. My big complaint was that they sold us a boat ticket, through another company, that was 3 x the cost of other boat companies. I felt like our hotel should have given us more options instead of sending us with the company that they had a contract with. We felt ripped off.
5 out of 5
by kym from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, yet close to shops, close to water front, yet tucked away, great pool
Cons: Flys at breakfast time. no concered just a little anoying. not their fault though.
Location: close to shops waterfront
Facilities: clean and tidy; Value: Bargain; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous, had all the answers; Cleanliness: very clean; i would go back and would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Hostettler Yoelin from Zug

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
die Sanitaer anlage sind nicht gut und veraltet. Die coolanlage (Airkondition anlage ist nur wind ohne cooler.) Garten ist sehr schon und sauber.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Perth

Relaxing holiday on a budget

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Pros: Helpful friendly staff
Cons: Maintenance, restaurant
Location: I like this location
Good place to relax. Pleasant and helpful staff. clean rooms good location. Maintenance in some areas needs attention. Restaurant (although not run by the hotel) needs serious review after many negative reports on service and food quantity This also sells the hotel (or not) to prospective customers.
1 out of 5
by Lena

Slitt hotell som trenger rehabilitering

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Slitt hotell som sett sine beste dager. Rommet: Badet trenger renovering, minimal tv, kjøleskap koster ekstra, slitne o hullete sengetøy, skittent gulv når vi sjekka inn. Ingen frukostbuffe- enkel frukost. Anbefales ikke.