Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by katarzyna from Poznań

Polecam:)

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastyczene miejsce,duże pokoje z dobrze wyposażona kuchnia. Pokoje były sprzątane codziennie,ręczniki i pościel zostały wymienione po 3 dniach.na terenie 3 baseny (w tym 2 większe i jeden brodzik dzieciecy),na terenie znajduje się też małe zoo i wiele innych atrakcji, które pewnie są otwarte w sezonie. Mimo tego,że poza sezonem oprócz nas wielu osób nie było, to śniadania były obfite:) polecam dla osób z dziećmi, par:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from United Kingdom

secret paradise

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because we do not like massive resort hotels but we still appreciate the catering and facilities of a hotel. Stone Village is perfect for a quiet getaway, especially if you have young children with you. The food and cleanliness if the apartments was outstanding. The family run business gives one a sense of homeliness and welcome. The location is peaceful but also within walking distance of the beach. We had some trouble finding the place with GPS but it is well signposted if, unlike us, you remember to use this more traditional form of orientation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Everything was amazing! Breakfast was great and staff very very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Chipping Norton

A Gem of a place

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This surpassed all expectations and is a lovely setting with great friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Croydon

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room with a great shower balcony with lovely view of the mountains very quiet and relaxing not 1 but 3 swimming pools! 10 minutes walk of Bali a beautiful resort with 3 separate beaches and great selection of restaurants friendly locals and not many Brits although we bumped into Dan Skinner who plays Angelos from Shooting Stars!
5 out of 5
by Sebastien from Paris

Le repos avant tout

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cadre magnifique et accueil tout autant pour des vacances reposante. Un petit déjeuner buffet très garnie et bon, avec des produits frais et de qualité. J'ai même été surpris par les mini-croissants qui avaient vraiment un gout de croissant (ce qui est plutôt rare en dehors de la France).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Überzeugt hat uns der Service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helvetica

Originelle Hotelanlage 15 min vom Strand

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Baustiel und Aufmachung der Hotelanlage ( Stone )
Cons: Die Tierhaltung sollte überdenkt werden ! Nachts konnte ich kaum schlafen durch das Hundegebell in der Umgebung !
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich leicht ausserhalb von Bali. Ohne Auto kann am das kleine Stadtzügelchen benutzen, denn eine Haltestelle ist gleich beim Hotel.
Wir sind mit dem Mietwagen angereist, Das Hotel ist gut beschildert. 2 Tage haben wir in Bali verbracht und sind dann Richtung Westen weitergereist.