Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, but not much around to do

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Pool, quietness, staff.
Cons: Need night time transportation to more active areas.
Location: Hotel shuttle to shopping was great!
Lovely hotel tucked into quiet, relaxing rice fields. Pools are amazing! My only complaints about this hotel are the cleaning supplies used to clean the bathrooms smell strongly of sulfur, and the smell seeps into clothes. Additionally, food at hotel restaurant is not the best, with many of the dishes not being available for some reason. My cousin and I tried to walk to dinner around 8 one night, but nothing around the area was open, and we had to return to the hotel for another mediocre meal. On the bright side, prices are fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Rooms below standard

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The grounds are beautiful but the standard rooms are unacceptable for the price ($55aud). The beds are rock hard and the rooms smell very badly of mould. I considered upgrading but they weren't very interested in showing me another room so I moved to another hotel after one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco, ca

Amazing location , away from busy center

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Loved it!!! Amazing pool, view and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Supernettes Personal das stets bemüht war, schöner sauberer Pool, gute Beratung bei touren, sehr leckeres frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Yoga, Rice Fields, Relaxing Escape

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Suly Resort and Spa was a little out of town but was beautiful to get away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud and enjoy a relaxing afternoon by the pool/rice fields or partaking in their yoga sessions! Our room was clean but the bathroom needed to be redone and had a really bad smell. All in all we got what we paid for and I would definitely stay here again! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Huey Jye from Malaysia

bad room condition

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel environment is nice, but the room condition is bad, especially the bath room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Was ok. Bed was terrible made us more tired as we couldn't sleep for 2 nights. Breakfast was really good, bathroom was too small, staff were really good and friendly. Common swimming pool were good for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

服務態度良好

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
工作人員態度非常好,學生們都很認真和努力服務客人。 離烏布市區有段距離,走路基本上不太可能,因此適合租機車的旅客居住,不然就只能在飯店用餐了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi

Resort espectacular en plenos arrozales

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Personal, piscina, desayuno, lugar, instalaciones, cama.
Cons: Limpieza.
Location: Shuttle bus gratuito del hotel a Ubud, que tarda 5 minutos. El resort ofrece la opción de diversas actividades para llevar a cabo por la zona.
El Resort es espectacular y está a 5 minutos en el shuttle bus gratuito de Ubud. Lo más llamativo, además de su preciosa piscina, es la amabilidad y dedicación del personal del hotel. Todo son buenos gestos y sonrisas, dando también un gran servicio. El desayuno es muy rico, un buffet que tiene comida balinesa en su mayoría, pero que ofrece tortillas y huevos fritos. Las habitaciones están muy bien, con camas de 2m x 2m y mucho espacio, pero la limpieza del baño y las toallas es algo escasa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Relaxed and quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Had a fantastic time here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room did have a mould smell to it but for the price I cannot really complain. Great pool surrounded by rice fields.I Would definitely return.