Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff throughout the entire stay. Decent rooms for the price we paid; on our 2nd and 3rd night we received a free room upgrade as they wanted to do some cleaning services to our 'superior room'. Food was average but had a variety to choose from. Staff made us feel welcomed throughout the entire stay. Not every staff was able to speak fluent English but they made the effort to make sure no miscommunication happened throughout my stay there. Thanks Sunari for making my 1st trip to Lovina a memorable one!
4 out of 5
by Kaylene from Melbourne

Great place to stay in Lovina

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay at Sunari. The staff were friendly and the manager was excellent in helping us out with travel arrangements. We got a room upgrade (although I suspect the ones we booked were actually being renovated)into a lovely big room close to the pool. The grounds were really nice and the pool was lovely. Could easily have spent a bit more time in Lovina really checking out the town - unfortunately we really only had a day and a half.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
not enjoyed
4 out of 5
by Jan from Bussum, Holland

Quiet hotel right on the beach in Lovina

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sunari is a nice place with a big pool, a good restaurant and a very friendly staff. It is very quiet because it is far enough off the road unlike many other places. The place would need some maintenance, here and there new paint would do miracles. Not far away you find a spectecular waterfall Aling Aling and the hot springs of Air Panas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for Dolphin Activity

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay though the exterior is not so good as the pictures. The location is very strategic, connected to the beach, perfect for dolphin activities/
2 out of 5
by Janne from Norrtälje

Warning!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Warning! This is a very worn out establishment, not worth investing a single dollar to stay. The staff, the pool, the restaurant is ok, but it does not help when facility maintenance is neglected. We had to change rooms after one night, because what we received was not to be regarded as a functioning hotel. There are much better hotels in the region for the lower price, forget that you were watching this!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai,China

最差的东南亚酒店入住体验

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: 环境
Cons: 服务/卫生/房间设施
我想,这个酒店是我入住所有东南亚酒店中最糟糕的酒店。 - 设施陈旧 1. 我预定3间房间, 每间的设施都非常陈旧。 我被套,被洗得依稀看见里面的毛毯。 马桶一直在漏水。 其中一个房间居然一晚是没有热水。 2. 没有衣架提供 - 卫生糟糕 1. 卫生间瓷砖的污垢让人作呕 2. 卫生间阵阵恶臭 3. 毛巾和床单等都发灰 4. 一楼房间的卫生间更是脏, 灰尘污垢到处是 5. 一楼房间霉味非常重 6. 早餐苍蝇到处飞,亲眼看见沙拉蔬菜上停了不下6个苍蝇, 这个让人如何下咽。 - 服务很糟糕 1. 不提供退房后洗澡服务。 在反复沟通后,才给予这个服务。期间遭到前台服务人员的白眼。 2. 使用宾馆汽车去餐厅。 到达餐厅,我无零钱,只有一张10K卢比票面(正好是来回车费), 司机可以说是用抢的速度,从我手上拿过钱,说吃饭后让餐厅给宾馆打电话,他来接我们。结果是餐厅派他们的免费转驳车送我们回去。 虽然对我们来说最终结果是坐车回酒店,但是这个感受非常不好, 酒店服务人员这么是这样的诚信度? 3. 客服服务也很糟,哪怕我已经给了小费。房间里还是缺很多东西 - 饮用水, 洗澡毛巾,牙刷。 这个酒店我再也不会住了。
4 out of 5
by Damien from Macau

Bien

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hotel, mais qui commence a viellir. Chambre de base vraiment basique Super piscine et resto avec vue sur la mer Lovina est sympa a 5mn en taxi
4 out of 5
by qiaoli from 中国

庭院、位置不错的酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
很不错。本来这个价位的期待不是很大,只是去看海豚短暂住一晚的,可是酒店环境和靠海边的位置都很好。酒店的餐厅味道也不错,房间超大,只是设备比较陈旧。本来十分满意的····唯一不舒服就是在这掉了个手机,整理客房的小哥却说没见过······不知道真没见过还是自己拿了,所以心里不舒服。客观来说酒店是不错的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi spenderade vår första natt här efter en lång resa. Personalen är vänlig och hjälpsam. Upplevde att rummet var lite slitet men helt okej. Poolområdet var mycket bra. Frukosten var okej men inget utöver det vanliga. Hotellet ligger nära havet vilket är bra.