Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the villa. Staff was very accommodating and always there to help. They set a tour up for us with less then 12 hrs notice. Also had taxis for us and even breakfast out by the pool every morning . Manager gave us a tour of the recording studio and was very helpful. Hotel is only 5 yrs old and had a nice local but new vibe. Would stay here again without a doubt
5 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Relaxing haven

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Amazing room on amazing grounds, had the pool to ourselves mostly and (a free!) breakfast every morning over-looking rice paddies that we could see in all stages of harvest. Definitely recommend checking with staff for airport transfers (ie avoid booking airport transfer through Expedia who use Baliku - they never showed up), scooter hire and tour info they quote very competitive prices and don't try to mark up prices just because your staying at a luxury villa. Standard rooms don't have baths but the showers were wonderful and having the pool so handy meant I didn't miss a bath much. Can't wait to return I'd pick Ubud over the coast anytime!
5 out of 5
by Marie from Shanghai

Quiet and Luxury ... Amazing place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
This place was perfect: small and quiet, with only 4 rooms. Decoration is very nice, you feel like at home ... but with luxury. Staff was friendly, discrete and provide a warm welcome. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool magical. A bit far from city center, but the team help to rent motorbike and bring it at the door entrance. I definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by 소은

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
客室数が少なく田舎にある為、聞こえるのは鳥の鳴き声と葉が風に揺れる音だけ。 今では貴重、まだここだけは地上の楽園。
5 out of 5
by Thomas och Maria from Stockholm

Amazing surprise

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night but could recommend at least two nights. We didn't want to go out for dinner so they arranged a very nice take out dinner delivered to the hotel. We enjoyed it with good wine in a calm and nice atmosphere. Everything was perfect. A small paradise in the middle of nowhere which is worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Buochs

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr liebevolle und herzliche betreuung - man fühlt sich mehr als freund als ein gast. Es ist zwar ein wenig weit vom zentrum, aber man kann für wenig geld einen roller mieten oder die fahrräder benutzen. Abendessen wird nicht angeboten, aber das personal bestellt wenn gewünscht beim lieferservice welcher wirklich sehr gut ist. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno, pero un poco lejos

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Una villa un poco alejada del centro de Ubud, por lo demás todo correcto. Además el trato es inmejorable, te hacen sentir como en casa!
4 out of 5
by amy kim from manila

친절한 스텝과 휴식을 취하기 적합한 공간!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
우붓지역에서는 오로지 휴식을 목적으로 했기에, 사람들이 많은 대규모의 리조트보다는 작고 아늑한 곳을 원해서 선택했던 리조트 였는데 전반적으로 만족합니다. 이틀 투숙을 하였는데, 다른 투숙객들이 없어서 전체 리조트를 전세낸 듯 여유롭고 편하게 지낼수 있었습니다. 위치는 우붓 시내에서 좀 떨어져있어 좀 불편했네요. 리조트측에서 하루에 한번 편도로 차량 서비스를 이용해 주었고 택시를 이용한다면 5천원정도의 비용이 발생했습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점이있다면 객실이 네개 밖에 없어서인지 리조트측에서 운영하는 레스토랑이없어 외부에서 음식을 배달하거나 밖에서 식사를 해결하고 와야 하는 단점이있네요.. 조식은 전날 미리 주문을 받아 제공해주기때문에 괜찮았지만 그 이후의 식사때문에 시간맞춰 우붓 시내에 나갔다 저녁까지 먹고 돌아왔습니다. 리조트로 돌아오면 간단한 차와 디저트를 제공해줘서 그나마 좋았구요... 크지 않은 곳이라 아늑하고 스텝들의 세심한 서비스를 받을수 있어 좋지만, 식사가 조금 불편했으니 예약시 참고하세요.