Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Onnisius eka from Semarang Jawa tengah

Kesan selama menginap di hotel taman suci denpasar

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Recepsionis sangat ramah..bangunan hotel terkesan kuno..penerangan lorong hotel sangat minim..namun kami terbantu dengan tersedianya lift karna kamar kami dilantai 4..kondisi ac nya sangat dingin..kasurnya ukuran king. agak kecewa karna ternyata hotel tdk ada kolam renangnya seperti di iklan..wifi hanya ada di lobqby.. disekitar hotel ada banyak penjual makanan terutama kalau malam,ada minimarket yg buka 24jam tepat di seberang hotel.. kalau siang,ada kuliner sate gule kambing disebelah hotel yg sangat enak dan perlu dicoba
5 out of 5
by Lisa from South Kore

Super amazing place and people!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing! Yoga and Amy were so wonderful. They really know how to feel at home. We are always going back to them!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kurang nyaman

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
hotel kurang terawat jadinya seperti kusam, kamar nya bau rokok,kamar mandi banyak noda, over all kurang bagus hotelnya uda tua
3 out of 5
by Francis from London

Average hotel to spend a day or two

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good value hotel but not good for eating out.
2 out of 5
by Cherrill from Perth. Australia

Not a good experience.

Posted May 2, 2014
We arrived at mid night. Room on 4th floor. Children making a lot of noise in corridor. Asked them to be quiet but to no avail. No towels in the room. Light that would not turn off. Not Impressed. My friend complained so they moved us to their villas in renon. A lot better. We then could enjoy the peace and quiet. There was tea a day coffee making facilities there but you had to provide your own ingredients. The staff were very nice there.
4 out of 5
by Riikka from Ubud

Nice and tidy

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was great for what we needed after long travel; nice and silent. Bed was comfortable and air-con great plus. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was not soft, and I could not get a good night sleep. Then there was no air con in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RT from MY, KL

Friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Hotel staffs
Cons: Room and hotel condition.
Location: Nothing much.
Poor air-con (hot) and lighting condition. Bath towel look old and dirty. Need to pay for hot water. Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Easy for foods and family mart. A cheap and delicious Muslim (Halal) local food stall located right besite the hotel (must try if you stay here won't regret!). Open from 10am - 12mid night local time.
3 out of 5
by nad from gretz

Avis

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Restaurant très bon
Cons: Isolation phonique des chambres
Location: Axe principal de Dempasar, proche du marche traditionnel et d'un terrain ou les enfants lacent des cerfs volants
Hôtel situe sur un axe principal de Dempasar, il est donc indispensable de prendre une chambre coté jardin! (le bruit est insuportable!). Sinon hôtel très bien et personnel charmant.