Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa from South Kore

Super amazing place and people!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing! Yoga and Amy were so wonderful. They really know how to feel at home. We are always going back to them!
3 out of 5
by Francis from London

Average hotel to spend a day or two

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good value hotel but not good for eating out.
2 out of 5
by Cherrill from Perth. Australia

Not a good experience.

Posted May 2, 2014
We arrived at mid night. Room on 4th floor. Children making a lot of noise in corridor. Asked them to be quiet but to no avail. No towels in the room. Light that would not turn off. Not Impressed. My friend complained so they moved us to their villas in renon. A lot better. We then could enjoy the peace and quiet. There was tea a day coffee making facilities there but you had to provide your own ingredients. The staff were very nice there.
4 out of 5
by Riikka from Ubud

Nice and tidy

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was great for what we needed after long travel; nice and silent. Bed was comfortable and air-con great plus. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was not soft, and I could not get a good night sleep. Then there was no air con in the room.
3 out of 5
by RT from MY, KL

Friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Hotel staffs
Cons: Room and hotel condition.
Location: Nothing much.
Poor air-con (hot) and lighting condition. Bath towel look old and dirty. Need to pay for hot water. Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Easy for foods and family mart. A cheap and delicious Muslim (Halal) local food stall located right besite the hotel (must try if you stay here won't regret!). Open from 10am - 12mid night local time.
1 out of 5
by Tony

Never again

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
Aircon broke, shower blocked, min cold water ( shower was Hot) location was far from any descent place to eat at walking distance...main st is dirty, if u hv breakfast choose the indonesian style coz modern food tastes bad! Best thing about hotel was the friendly n sweet lady that serviced rooms daily n did laundry , reception ladies r ok but not much english...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Manila, Philippines

Taman Suci Hotel 15 Jan 2013

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Room is big and sturdy
Cons: Buffet breakfast was not available
Location: Center of Denpasar but far from tourist attractions
In the middle of Denpasar but not walking distance for tourist attractions. Room is very good for the price. Relatively no guess when I stayed on a weekday.
1 out of 5
by Sorry Taman

Awful experience !

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on CheapTickets
This is a kind of downtown old hotel located in a packed and noisy street. Lot of mosquitos - Need to be removed from list
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Terrible

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels
HATE it. They didn't know I allready payd for my stay, they wantet me to print a copy of my payment, even thoug I had my booking confirmation with me! Lausy service, and really bad rooms - not even a botle of water was there... So bad, I will never go there again!