Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great Value.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet room - Very clean - Great pools - Location.
Cons: Shower - not very powerful.
Location: 5 minute easy to beach, poppies lane/s, restaurants.
I found this hotel to be fantastic value for money via expedia, located a stones throw from Poppies 2 and a easy walk down to the beach, shops, restaurants etc. If you prefer to stay in, the various pools are very good, as is the level 4 / rooftop area. Mainly a younger mid 20's set, but didn't have any problems with noise (Room 321) or with anyones behaviour. A big tick for me :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Hotel in city centre

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Located at the city centre and nightlife. Very safe with 24 hours security. Staff are supportive and polite. Hotel also provided a tour guide, private driver, and some amenities like adapter for guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフ

Posted Aug 18, 2015
事前のホテルのスペックに日本語対応可能とあったが日本人のスタッフが対応してくれて良かった。立地も良く便利だった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel if your young and want to party

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Wouldn't stay there ever again the noisiest hotel I've ever stayed at was there for 14 days too long, it's for young ones only, paper thin walls and staff let people run a muck all night long, security there but do nothing about the drunken idiots that come and go all night long slamming their doors and yahooing through the hallways. Breakfast was nice that's where it stops, rooms very small no cupboards or draws. 2 out of 10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Clean hotel with nice staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015
When I booked this hotel I thought it was in Legian, but it's really in Kuta. I was disappointed with the false advertising. It's located on what the locals call Legian Road, but it's busy, loud Kuta! The hotel was nice enough but I prefer bigger resorts, the rooms are pretty small here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Briabane

This hotel is actually in Kuta not Legian.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Male Pool attendants were friendly as were security staff
Cons: See Above Review
Location: Kuta Shopping Memorial from Blast Nightclubs Dayspas
This Hotel is in Kuta NOT Legian as they State. Was very disappointed in the hotel and our overall experience. Every night (from 3pm) there are really noisy pool parties until late - note if you book a Kabana room, one of the most expensive, you will not be sleeping before 11pm. Female staff member trying to encourage" the parties swearing and carrying on was, in my view disgusting. Worst breakfast buffet I have encountered in any Balinese hotel (I have been travelling to Bali since 1998). Hotel rooms very musty smelling, some without opening windows. Lastly, was told I couldn't drink a bottle of water (that the hotel PROVIDED!!) beside the pool and had to purchase one from the bar?!?!?! Won't go back and definitely don't recommend. Suitable for backpackers and Schoolies only
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Average hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Middle of the road hotel. Pool parties every night music too loud till late for kabana rooms not pleasant for the price. Below average breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Roof pool, friendly and very helpful staff. Movies night on the large screen. Breakfast food was good.
Cons: Top sheets and face cloths provided and cooler fridges and more power points
Location: Starbucks coffee at ground level. Millions of dresses with 50 :)
Staff are wonderful. The place was fine but the room walls seem paper thin as every night we couldn't sleep because of the noise from next door (two different groups) or,people walking down the corridor. After the 4th night we asked to be moved and they quickly sorted another room for us out the back. No tops sheets on the bed are provided or face cloths. Was great having Starbucks coffee on the ground floor. Great location and great hotel if you want to party all night. Young kids swimming and squealing in the pool was a little annoying.would be worst nightmare having a child in the room next door that woke at 6am :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the thick of Bali

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The staff, the swimming pools and the proximity to shops and walking to the beach
Cons: The noise.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. In a great shopping and restaurant area,
The staff were great. Very friendly and helpful. The room I booked on the web was not what I expected but the staff was very helpful in helping me to upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Victoria, Australia

Situated right on the shopping strip.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: I found this hotel to be very clean, spacious and comfortable. The rooftop pool surrounds and view are beautiful and the staff very friendly.
Location: This hotel was situated on the main shopping strip - the noise of the traffic didn't bother us at all. Only about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach.
Our stay was pleasant. We felt very welcomed. The only downside was the extremely loud and disrespectful young guests near our room on a couple of occasions throughout the night but was pleased that the security attended promptly.