Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Aliza from Malaysia

Hotel service was impeccable

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Spacious, clean, cosy and luxurious
Cons: Warm water was sometimes not available in the villa.
Location: There is a local beach, within 5 minutes walk and abundant of boutiques, convenience stores and local eateries.
Staff was so great and attended to all our request efficiently. They really made us feel at home away from home. Definitely a worthwhile stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very relaxing

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Did swimming 3 x/ day including evenings, ordered room service and had massages.
4 out of 5
by kenghow from singapore

spacious villa near to the beach.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Cons: please improve the wifi.
overall good experience and easy to get around. the bedroom was big and bathroom and kitchen facilities were awesome.
5 out of 5
by coffee from malaysia

Nice hotel, good staff...

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: good services of the staff...
my family very enjoy but the beach near by no very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The staff were amazing.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
We had a great time at the akasha just abit out of the way.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Sydney

Rooms clean and comfortable, staff friendly.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable villas. Beds were very comfortable and villas were clean and well presented.
Location: Close to the beach, 5 minute taxi to many shops and restaurants or alternative, 5 - 10 min walk down the beach.
We arrived very early and the staff were very accommodating in getting us into our room as soon as possible. We booked a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent. We had breakfast cooked in our room each morning and complementary afternoon tea which we all enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

feels like home!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
We rented a one bedroom villa with private pool. The villa was beyond our expectations. Fully happy with their service.
5 out of 5
by Tommy from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Massive paradise

Posted May 24, 2013
The villa was massive, and kept very clean. It felt like coming back to heaven every time we arrive back in our villa! The only downside I guess was that our villa was next to the road, and you could hear the traffic late at night. We loved the breakfast which was cooked in our kitchen, though it lacks variety if you are going to stay for more than a few nights. The pool was also nice, though the rain kind of wrecked it in our third night there!
4 out of 5
by Marie from Melbourne

Relaxing in Bali

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Service.
Cons: Some of the doors were not easy to open and close.
Location: It's located in Batu Belig and 10 minutes drive to Seminyak square.
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff were very accommodating, friendly and polite. Everything was done for us. The villas were well appointed. The kids thought it was great having a private pool to swim in. It was relaxing for us not to have to keep an eye on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常適合一家大小,或一大班朋友的酒店

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: 泳池
Cons: WIFI
很漂亮,泳池很大,房間很多,每天都給我們下午茶,整個VILLA的總評都是很好! 最差是WIFI CONNECTION太差,很多時間都不能上網,這是最不方便的!