Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet, private luxury villa oasis

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Amazing place to stay. Photos don't do it justice and the villa looks better in real life. Staff very attentive and lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, Uk

Fantastic villas 2 mins walk from the beach.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. The staff at the gate to the reception to the cleaning staff were so polite and lovely. They went out of their way to help and actually felt like family! Always smiling and nothing was too much of an effort for them. I miss them already and would definitely recommend them and will be going back. Very honest caring people. The villa was amazing. I couldn't not find any fault with it. The aircon and fans worked. The villa was clean, the fridge and snacks always stocked, and you had the option to buy your own snacks. If you want a touch of luxury and a very enjoyable holiday, this is the place to go!! We stayed in villa 11. Private pool, jacuzzi, 3 bedrooms, huge lounge dining room with modern kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Gede, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley & Family, We are happy to read your review. Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again at your home at in Bali. Thank you and have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by Wai Leng from singapore

Family getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
My 2nd stay in this villa. As good as my 1st visit. The staffs still remember us although our stay are 1 year ago. This time the villa is different from our 1st time. The pool is shaped like a L-shaped and smaller but kids still enjoyed very much. All rooms are big. 2 bedrooms and the jaccuzi are located at 2nd floor. Good food is located near the villa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
The service is good. But some the equipment in the room were broken.
5 out of 5
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アカーシャバリ

Posted Feb 20, 2016
広くてとても綺麗でした。 プールも大きかったです。対応も良かったですが、日本語はほぼ通じませんでした。
3 out of 5
by yu

溫馨的villa 適合家庭旅遊 合理的價格與服務

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
家具還不錯 原木很多 竹子的設計也不錯 喜歡住木頭價具的人會喜歡 我想是年紀有一點的人吧
5 out of 5
by Sher Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sahba from Singapore

A little gem with great service

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The villas are very private. Need a bit of TLC. Service was very good and the staff very willing to help. Wifi is quite poor in the villas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Location so and so. Close to beach though. Not very good at cleaning up when we had delivered food. Wifi free but not the best. Air con didn't work in the first villa. Good restaurant wild hod down the Main Street. All in all ok, but stayed in better villas. Stayed in 3 bedroom villa.