Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft nicht weit vom Echo Beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Gepflegte Unterkunft in ruhiger Lage mit extrem freundlichem Personal. Geeignet für Familien mit Kleinkindern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely villa, private and romantic

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
We really enjoyed our stay, the villa was very well appointed with little touches like umbrellas etc. the bed was comfortable and firm, good wifi and we really enjoyed having a private pool.
2 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ノンビリだね

Posted Jun 16, 2015
2時間待たされてチェックイン、部屋のカテゴリーによるのだろうが オープンエアのミニキッチン付きのスタジオルームに2週間程ステイ そのうちシーツを替えてくれたのは一回 タオル類なども言わないとそのまま 昨今のエコブームを都合の良いように解釈しているのかな?食事は自炊か(スーパーは近くに無い)歩いて20分程のバトゥボロン通りへ行くしか無い 長期滞在のサーファー向けです
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments close to nature

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for five nights and it was simply the best. The apartment was clean, in good condition and spacious. I loved our own outside area and kitchen. Location is pretty good, nearest restaurant is 10mins of walking and to the beach maybe 15-20mins. It's much easier if you rent a scooter,(3€/day, ask the reception) in the neighbourhood there are almost no traffic compared to Kuta so it's easy for a beginner. I would stay here again. Only downside in this hotel was that the place was full of small and BIG geckos, frogs, and even few rats. Don't worry the rats won't come inside. My girlfriend was a bit hysterical though.
5 out of 5
by Lysiane from France

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Tres joli cadre et personnel adorable! Possibilité d'emprunter vélos et planches de surf, a 5mn de la plage en vélo. Le petit déjeuner assez light, pourrait etre amélioré.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

The Apartment Canggu

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Lovely location but some building work made it a little noisy. Perfect place to stay for anyone looking for simplicity. Staff are very friendly and helpful. 15 minute walk to Echo Beach where the food is delicious. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Cute pool
Great value for money!