Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avignon

Juste pour dormir !

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Aucune connexion wifi dans la chambre ni à la piscine,le prix du café dépend de l employé.fenetre condamné et donnant sur l enseigne lumineuse de l hôtel Point positif :grand lit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

het hotel heeft een heel mooi zwembad op het dak

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel. Prachtig zwembad
Cons: Er staan allemaal auto's voor de ingang geparkeerd.
Location: Kuta is erg druk met verkeer, veel opstoppingen; Het hotel ligt aan een zeer drukke weg en het strand is niet lopend te bereiken.
Het hotel ligt aan een heel drukke doorgaande weg, makkelijk bereikbaar, maar wel wat ver van het strand. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het zwembad is mooi, van glas en bovenop het dak, er is een bar bij en een aantal avonden live muziek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for young family.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Top ranking is breakfast from atanaya. Very helpful . I feel like I been looked after well. I Will go again. Thanks atanaya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good Location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Pool, Buffet Breakfast
Cons: Keep up the Good Work
Location: Krishna a Local Supermarket, where you can get everything no need to bargain, get everything at a standard price and a big store for everyone
Wonderful experience, Great Staff and best way to use transport is take Hotel Transport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Atanaya Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you Satwik for your great rating and review. We look forward to welcoming you again for your next stay with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, good value for money,

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Staff were very good, hotel was very clean and tidy, it was excellent value for money. Not really in walking distance to anywhere of interest, but taxis close by and plentiful, and it was convenient to the airport. Overall a good experience, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Atanaya Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating :)
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Sydney

Great value for money! Rooftop pool is a winner

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
For a very cheap price you get a decent sized room, a great location and access to their awesome rooftop pool. We loved going there for a morning swim and it was even more amazing at night as it just had such a great atmosphere. Staff were lovely, the food was decent but the room could have been a bit cleaner. It is located on a main road so it is easy to hail down a taxi. Avoid asking the hotel for a taxi as they usually give you a fixed rate that is overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
En bit undan kuta centrum, cirka 20-30 min promenad. Rent och fräscht och trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

綺麗だしスタッフも優しい

Posted Feb 4, 2016
今回一泊だけでしたが、客室は綺麗でとても清潔感のあるお部屋でした。水周りもかなり良いです。 また当日、ツアーのピックアップが来なかった為フロントに相談したところ、ツアー会社の方に電話して掛け合ってくださいました。英語がほとんどできない私でもなんとかなりました。また日本語のできるガイド?現地人?を無料で呼んでくださり大変助かりました。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by INDRAJEET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels