Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta


Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: 全て!とにかく全部素晴らしい!
Cons: 改善すべき点は思いつきません。いまのまま、滞在した人達が心から癒やされる空間と対応を続けてください。また訪れます。
Location: 近くの穏やかなビーチへの散歩もできる安全で清潔な空気の流れるとても良い場所
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Romantic modern design

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This was out grand finally in indonesia after having traveled jakarta, jogji, ubud, here we got to experience calm and pleasure at its best! Amazing design if you are adventorous and dynamic. The pricvate pools and villa are nt worrh going elsewhere.. Will defenetly come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
おこもりにはもってこいのホテルです 付近には歩いてショッピングという場所はありません ホテルの送迎にてショッピングは行ってください とにかく太陽の下でゆっくり出来るホテルです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Calm Understated Elegance

Posted Aug 6, 2016
From the moment we were met at the airport by one of the drivers from The Bale, it felt as though our needs were being anticipated and then discretely met, as though nothing was too much trouble for the staff at this beautiful tranquil place. The resort was reached around 80% occupancy during out stay, but it often felt as though we were the only guests. Thank you so much to everyone, from the grounds staff and housekeepers to the butlers, waitresses and chefs. We had a wonderful stay and felt very spoiled!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

Posted Jul 17, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay with The Bale

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second stay in The Bale. Great for couples. Love the fact that there are age limit to stay here. Service has been consistently good. Breakfast is awesome. Couple of things could be improved: the room is a bit dark. I wished the lights are adjustable ( from bright to dim light instead of dim light only ). The toilet didn't work properly. The kettle didn't work properly. I wished there are two shower heads ( one rain shower head and one removable head ). We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you The Bale!
4 out of 5

휴식을 취하기 좋은 리조트

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 깔끔한 리조트 입니다 휴식을 목적으로 간거라 편하게 잘 쉬다 왔습니다 조용하고 프라이빗하게 쉴수있는 리조트 입니다 노는걸 조아하시는 분들은 안 맞을수도 있습니다 음식은 한국인 입맛에 잘 맞는편입니다 조식은 뷔페가 아니라 뷔페를 조아하시는 분들은 실망하실수도 있습니다 수영장에는 사람들이 없습니다 객실에 수영장이 있어서 굳이 나갈필요가 없어서 하루종일 태닝이나 휴식을 취하기에는 정말 좋은 곳입니다 저도 아침부터 저녁까지 하루종일 수영복만 입고 있었습니다 가까운 곳에 유명 식당이나 쇼핑몰 해양 스포츠 바닷가가있으며 리조트에 얘기하면 무료 셔틀이 어디든 다 가능 합니다 아무튼 조용히 쉬길 원하는 분들에게는 딱 맞는 리조트 입니다
4 out of 5
by Veronica W Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안한 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
저희는 오직 쉬기위함 목적으로 이호텔을 택했습니다. 직원들 모두 친절하고,호텔내의 레스토랑도 맛있고 깔끔했습니다. 조식도 괜찮았고 내에 tapa레스토랑도 간단한 안주거리와 외인한잔하기 굿~!! 벌레가많아서 좀 불편하긴 하지만 또 풀빌라 이용한다면 또 오고싶습니다.