Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuke villas voor een aangenaam verblijf

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Rustig gelegen. Ruime kamers (met 1 of 2 slaapkamers). Prima zwembad met faciliteiten. Uitmuntend (schoon) restaurant. Ontbijtbuffet of a la carte (afhankelijk van aantal verhuurde villas). Behulpzaam personeel. Voor de liefhebber een uitstekende spa. Complimentary pickup van vliegveld bij verblijf van meer dan drie dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Oasis in the desert

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Gem of a place. Exceptional staff-family friendly vibe. Great pool, dining area. Good food at budget prices. Only downside is location. Cab ride everywhere. Courtesy vehicle available. Far from picturesque surrounding area-actually it is is surburban Denpasar. Nice home base. Best staff I've experienced anywhere. Location only downside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelvin from Malaysia

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Generally the hotel itself is good, but it's too far from the city, not really convenient for the tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Excellent ground customer service

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Great value, the only decent hotel near university in denpasar. Located at the outskirt, still travelling by car package made the trip to kuta,ubud, jimbaran like a breeze. The room cleanliness can be improved though. reception staff, santini is very helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephane from ottawa, Canada

great 2 bedroom great price far from beach

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Only one night but very comfortable stay and one of the cleanest rooms in Bali so far. We did have an issue with the hotel but is was quickly resolved by the manager. Nice relaxing pool and common area. Perfect 2 bedroom unit for a young family of 4. Far from the beach but a shuttle was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iskandar from honolulu

ok for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
con: Internet was only for 2 devices. apartments are dark with only one small window. mosquitoes in room need to be sprayed. pro: a/c was fine. rooms clean and modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, accueillant, calme ,piscine bien venue mais froide. petit dejeûner complet . Pas facile à trouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Pleasant stay in Bali.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet for a good nights sleep. Free wifi. Free bottled water daily. Great cheap food. Good value for money.
Cons: Up grade kitchen ware.
Location: Centrally located 20 mins to Sanur, 30 mins to Kuta and 15 mins to Denpasar City.
Stayed for 7 nights whilst attending a dental clinic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by TBV, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, "Warmest Greetings From The Banyumas Villa" Thank you for staying with us and we certainly hope that your experience at The Banyumas Villa would be a memorable one. Thank you for supporting us through your valuable and building reviews. Your reviews are extremely important for us in order to improve as we commit to serve you with our passionate hospitality. Thank you and we wish to welcome and serve you back at The Banyumas Villa - Bali. Regards, The Banyumas Villa Management