Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Darlene from Vancouver

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
These villas have all the makings of a great place, but it is getting run down. It's like the owners have stopped investing in the site. Food was really very bad, menus have little offerings and you have to pre order your breakfast. It's like they don't have any food on hand. Room had a few problems that needed to be fixed, but overall a great room and area for relaxing. We loved our stay wish we did not have to leave to get food all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great villas away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Travelled with 2 young children, 5 and 2 years old. Stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was huge. Plenty of space for the young ones to play and move around. Star attraction was the private pool. Big and inviting. Distance from Nusa Dua and seminyak was not too far away as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Secluded relaxation

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The individual villas are well maintained and secluded from each other, offering a peaceful relaxation environment. In villa pool and massage treatment just adds to the experience.
5 out of 5
by YASER from kuwait

I felt home

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
We are a family of husband & wife & 2 babies. Although I stayed in another more expensive & luxorious and better rated villas, but I really felt more comfortable here in Beverly Hills. Big rooms, Pool, Garden. No mosquitos. The view is so amazing. I prefered to have my breakfast in the breakfast Hall rather than in the villa, to enjoy a better view over Nusa Dua. The other good thing about it, No mosquitos, this could be due to the location of the villas (on a hill). As I didn't care about the beach, I enjoyed this location & view. Other people may find the location really bad as it is far a way from the beach. I found that an advantage.The breakfast was very good. Good staff and very friendly. The internet worked well in our first night, then it went down and we were told theres a techniqal problem and it will be available only in the lobby, I didn't care much as I already have internet in my mobile. Most likely I will stay in this hotel again when I come to Bali next time, hopefully.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Very peaceful, away from hustle and bustle
Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
by Naz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Jan 8, 2013
I travel to Bali often and this was the worst place I have stayed at. Everything is very old and the towels are very old and dirty.
5 out of 5
by allan

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Wotif
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan and David from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good by Bali standards but nothing to rave about.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: The quietness after the noise of Seminyak.
Cons: Hot water, or lack of it!
Location: isolated
The resort is somewhat isolated with no facilities within walking distance. It is very quiet which is great if that is what you are looking for. The beds are hard! The staff are fantastic and the facilities only par for a 5 star resort. Some of the things that are really annoying in Bali in general and this resort in particular.... HOT WATER... if you advertise a large bath and a 5 star resort I want 5 star facilities. Being limited to only enough hot water to cover the bottom of the bath each day is not 5 star. If you advertise it then deliver it! Servicing of the units saw no replenishment of the tea, coffee or milk and had to be requested every day (often 2 -3 times a day) which was also annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels