Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Singapore

Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Well maintained pool and bedroom. Unfortunately kitchen and cutlery dirty. Great location walking distance to seminyak square. Villa provide one way drop off to seminyak square anytime upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Beautiful villa

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The villa is lovely! We had an issue with the toilet, it didn't run properly. Overall though the villa was comfortable and quite beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Perth WA

Villas with that personal touch.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
It was our first trip to Bali, and with some advice from family and friends who had been to Bali, seminyak was the suggested destination. We chose to stay at a villa complex with the lure of its own pool, being one of the deciding factors along with proximity to Seminyak Square. We viewed several villas on-line before settling on Bli Bli and were just blown away by the service from the moment we arrived. The villa lived up to all the photos shown on-line, and the caring attention to detail afforded us by all the staff we meet was very refreshing. The courtesy shuttle to both the beach or Seminyak Square was also a very nice touch, and the morning of our departure - we had a 6.30am flight to meet. The front desk sent the 'buggy' down to collect our cases and returned to pick us up, from our first moments to our very last this was truly a very pleasurable stay. Highly recommend and we will be back - Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SJSP from Melbourne

Great Villa

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villas were great with large private pools and a short walk to the heart of Seminyak. The staff were absolutely fantastic and had no hesitation in assisting with any requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Australia

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Vicinity staff and accommodation
Cons: Lighting which is quite dull and a full length mirror.
Location: Central to good restaurants shopping and not to far from the beach.
Arrived on an early flight and was pleasantly surprised to find our villa immediately available. All our requests where met promptly and efficiently . Staff were amazing particularly Tami at the front desk who had a friendly smile and fabulous attitude, no task to difficult and was always offering the villa's services .The only negative was that breakfast was below par to whats available in the vicinity and maybe guests be given a choice as to whether they required this in their booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great pool.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the pool. Perfect temperature. Rooms aren't in perfect condition. Wifi didn't work and breakfast was inedible. But service was great, the place was nice and the pool was wonderful! Nice and quiet but not far from seminyak square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Singapore

Convenient but touristy

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Very good service
Cons: not very big place plus lack of entertainment in the villa, things around are a bit expensive.
Location: The location is convenient, accessibility is good. Because of that, the place is also too touristy.
Just came back from Villa Bli Bli last week, overall the place is good. It is centrally located and very accessible to anywhere around Seminyak, 15min walk to the beach and because of that the place become very touristy, and things are tourist price. 200m radius round Seminyak Square can't find a single local food restaurant, all are western food, that totally miss the point why we are there. The spa at Bli Bli is 70% out of 100, look for small girl if you really want a massage, she is good. However, the staffs are great and their service are perfect, they are very attentive and knowledgeable. Conclusion, Seminyak has become a place for tourist, things around are not very original. Bli Bli is a nice place to bunk in but not much to do if you intend a place for stay-in and do nothing, but because of it's location, you can easily go around interesting places near Seminyak. If you are looking for decent place to stay over, Bli Bli is the right choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very awesome!

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels
This is the perfect place for a romantic holiday. The place is quiet and the service and expertise is unbelievable