Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and plenty of sun

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed at the Bli Bli for 5 nights and it was a pleasant stay. The villa size and layout is perfect for a couple, it was clean, the bed was really comfortable, it was quiet and relaxing, the pool was a good size and got lots of sun. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our fridge and water cooler weren't working and they replaced both quickly once informed. It would've been quite a nice villa in its day but it is starting to show its age. Only negatives were a tv out in the living area would've been good also, and the wardrobe was outside in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by JIAN

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
ok stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than the pictures.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This place was amazing. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very peaceful. The only downside is the location but I guess that's why you get more for you money there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Not recommended.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Though the villa is 10 mins away from the shops its not recommended as the maintenance of the villa is not fantastic. The in house spa is also not recommended as the staffs are unsure about their products. Had a bad experience when i opted for the coffee scrub, despite saying that i feel a burning sensation they still wanted to carry on the scrub and were unsure what measures can be taken on such situations. Communication barrier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location staff very helpfully and lovely pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The Nicest Staff and a Great Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Great, near Eat Street. Less than a 5 min walk to the restaurants. There's a free shuttle service to Seminyak Square & Pettinget beach via golf buggy
On arrival we were a little concerned as the reception area is a bit bleak. However, we were much happier when we got to our villa. It was very spacious and had everything we needed. Yes, it is a little dated in places and could do with some modernising. We had a great time at Bli Bli. The staff were amazing and always so happy to see you. Sometimes we had breakfast in the restaurant, some times in the villa. When served in the villa, the staff did what they had to do and didn't intrude on your privacy. We have stayed in other places where they just seem to hang around. The attention of the staff in this place is just the best. They have everything just right. Rooms were cleaned every day and had a night turndown service which was great. My only negatives about this place are about the upkeep or modernisation of the place. I am going to list what I think needs to be fixed, but by no means did it impact our stay, I just think it is good feedback for the villas. The pool needs some upkeep - the grout needs to be redone, especially under the pavers. The sun loungers need some repair. The wardrobe is too small and in an awkward place. Need an electrical outlet near a mirror for hair drying. Also a make up area would be good also. The kitchen and bathroom areas could be modernised. This is just to make the place 5/5. The staff are excellent, and the villas are spacious. Near eat street but not in amongst it. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff unprofessional

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel itself was amazing but the staff was unprofessional and cannot speak or understand English , I don't recommend the hotel before they change the staff .
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel with a private pool

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a private pool in a convenient location. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels