Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Athanasios from Melbourne

Fantastic Villa!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa for 7 nights and loved every minute of it. The staff are so lovely and extremely attentive, nothing was too much trouble. The villa is beautiful with a great size pool. The WiFi was pretty good, although a couple of times the network wasn't working. A quick call to reception and a reset solved the problem. It's close enough to the action without having to deal with any noise. Although you can get much cheaper massages, the Spa next door, provided a great massage (in room if you want it). On the day we were meant to check out (late check out) we had a scooter accident. The Villa driver took us immediately to the medical clinic and waited for us. When we got back to the Villa, reception informed us that because nobody was checking in we could stay in our villa until our transfer to the airport at 8pm, free of charge. There are some minor things that could be improved but overall our experience at Bli Bli Villas was everything we wanted. We would definitely go back there!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Fantastic place and staff

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second time staying at The Bli Bli and it wont be my last! The place is ideally located right near Eat Street with lots of fabulous restaurants to pick from. The staff are absolutely fantastic and were very accommodating when our flight home was cancelled only 6 hours prior to departure and they had no issues with putting us up for an extra night. I would have no hesitations in recommending The Bli Bli to anyone and I will be back again next year!
4 out of 5
by Yi-Hsiang from Singapore

如果可以修繕完整將會更好

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
離市區有一小段距離,所以相對安靜 房間很大,泳池也很大,推薦,但有些設施已經顯得老舊,甚至有損壞。
5 out of 5
by Alex from Melbourne

Nice villas

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The villas where very nice and reasonable for the price, the only unfortunate thing is that beach is not really for swimming, but you can walk to a beach close by. The people working there are very polite and they speak good English.
5 out of 5
by fei-chien from Taipei

推薦!

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
飯店設施略舊,但硬體軟體還是有ㄧ定水準,
5 out of 5
by DANYAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caitlyn from California

Very nice but definitely room for improvement.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We recently stayed at the Bli Bli for a week. The property from the street doesn't present well as the lobby is a bit run down and quite unnoticeable. Our villa was beautiful but is beginning to show its age. Other than the toilet needing repairs the villa was clean, pretty and quiet. We stayed at a hotel for part of our stay at a 1/3 of the cost. I think we got more for our money at the hotel versus the Bli Bli. It came with a full buffet breakfast, gorgeous pool with towel service, shuttle services and a very welcoming staff. The staff at Bli Bli was friendly but often uninformed as we often received conflicting information from different desk attendants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Families, pick your villa

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The setting is beautiful and the first impressions amazing. Each villa's water cooler is a great asset - chilled water on tap.
Cons: The charges between the associated restaurant and villas is not straightforward and some costs had to be paid in cash rather than one credit account.
Location: The villas are well placed for easy walking to the main shopping area of Seminyak. The laundry and massage business at the end of the street are great
We were staying with four families in villas 5,6,7,and single villa 14. Numbers 5 and 6 were lovely but #7 had a pool separating the two bedrooms which wasn't safe. All the villas have king-size beds in both bedrooms, so if your children don't double up together easily, this is not for you.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

Lovely honeymoon

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was an amazing experience during my honeymoon but there was a lot of insects