Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KYOTO

便利な場所にあるプール付きヴィラ

Posted Jan 5, 2016
1人で泊まりましたが、数人で泊まればかなりリーズナブルだと思います。近くはスミニャックの繁華街、美味しいカフェ、マッサージ、オシャレなバーなど沢山あります。毎朝、ビーチまでランニングしてましたが、ランニングするのにも丁度いい距離でしょう。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Convenient location

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate the villa and change the furniture
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Photos from website need to show actual condition to offer customer better choice. Front desk officer need training to handle customer request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Seminyak's #1 Accommodation

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Absolutely everything
Cons: I don't want anything to be changed
Location: Very convenient location
Most incredible villa. Beautiful facilities including pool, bathroom and kitchen/living room. Could spend the whole holiday just in the villa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

wonderful Seminyak villas

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location good. Staff wonderful.Relaxing and quiet.
Cons: Anywhere you stay can be improved but I thought this was clean comfortable and affordable
Location: great location with shopping and food choices close by excellent
Fantastic villas,great rooms with huge,clean bathrooms for each room.Beautiful pool and garden area.Safe,secure villas. The staff are helpful,the complimentary local shuttle service awesome.Great location ,close to great food venues Revolver,Chandi,Ku De Ta.and a minutes walk to the new Seminyak Village complex with the lovely Spring spa.Great spot to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching-Ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chan Yeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trigg WA

Fantastic stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is perfect! I would walk to Bikram yoga each morning or the beach. Shopping and restaurants all there at your doorstep and massages too.
My girlfriend and I just spent 6 nights at The Club Villas in a honeymoon villa. It was the best!!! We were so glad to booked on last minute and got the honeymoon villa even though we weren't on our honeymoon. The villa was so beautiful and all the staff were amazing and very helpful. Breakfast was yummy and delivered each morning and Cappucinos even HOT on delivery. The location of Club Villas is so good and the shuttle service good too. We would truely recommend these villas as we have stayed in a lot in Seminyak but this Honeymoon one is the best!!! Also the bath is luxurious and the pool is the perfect temperature. Thank you Club Villas we will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emma from Edinburgh

A little haven

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My friends and I stayed 5 nights and were so sad to leave this little haven! The service was wonderful, every member of staff we encountered smiled and were very helpful. Breakfast was served in the villa every day and was lovely. We had a 2 bed family villa which was very spacious and the best thing was the tranquil garden, comfortable lounge furniture and the private pool. I cannot wait to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by soyoung from 서울

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
빌라 위치 장소가 1과 2로 나눠져있습니다 처음에 방문하는 리셉션 장소는 1이었는데 저희 빌라는 2에 위치해 조금 헷갈렸지만 2에도 별도의 리셉션이 있어서 친절한 직원들 덕분에 괜찮았습니다 조식도 나쁘지 않았고 저희가 외출하고 돌아오면 침구 정리도 청소 상태도 좋았습니다 방2개 있는 풀빌라를 사용했는데 한 건물에 방이 2개가 아니라 별도의 건물 두채로 되어있습니다 친구 4명과 즐거운 시간을 보냈고 위치도 스미냑 센터에서 그리 멀지 않아 다니기 좋았습니다 르기안이나 꾸따에서는 택시를 이동해야 하니 미리 확인하시고 숙박하세요 객실도 굿이었고 직원들도, 시설도 모든 부분에서 만족합니다 :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very private

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Wotif
Very enjoyable, staff were wonderful. Great property