Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel , lovely staff, tucked out of the way but close to the beach . Could not have been more pleased
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
My partner and I stayed for 6 nights. We really enjoyed this place, especially the private pool. First night we stayed in villa number 1, which was very close to the reception and I could hear some noise in the early morning. I requested a transfer and this was done without a problem. Also, the was a bit of a mix up with our dinner reservation, but this was also sorted. The rest of the stay was nothing short of amazing. The property is in a convenient location and close to everything but quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by The Elysian Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, We are greatly happy to find out that you had enjoyed your stay with us and love our location. Thank you very much for taking time to share it as well. The Elysian team are surely looking forward to welcoming you again at our resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel villas are beautifully designed and its tempting to stay in all day which is something you don't want to do in Bali
Lovely quiet hotel, not far from the shops and beach but still provides tranquillity and peace. The staff were very friendly and fun and always helpful. Great help in organising excursions as well as recommending local places to visit or dine at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus

Tranquil oasis close to beach and shops

Posted May 28, 2016 on Wotif
Peaceful green oasis. Each unit is spacious and private with its own pool. The staff were amazing - polite and helpful. Everything was clean and spotless and the meals and drinks were great and reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend this venue
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by The Elysian Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, It is our pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. All the Elysian team is looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place to stay close to everything Great staff good food room lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great Location, Loved the Villa x

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly & helpful
Location: Very handy location and not too close to the hustle of Seminyak itself.
Found the location very good as it's on the outskirts of Seminyak but close enough to walk to Seminyak Square and local shops. Hotel very clean and staff super friendly and very helpful with everything. Only downfall was the Villa we were in was close to a near by club so some nights were a little noisy when we were trying to relax and have quiet time, that said the staff and manager were very helpful and requested they keep the noise down, which they did.l My partner and I had a most wonderful and enjoyable experience, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Personnel adorable

Posted Apr 24, 2016
J'ai adoré l'endroit l'expérience le personnel la piscine la villa à la vue le calme les gens le restaurant tout j'ai tout adoré Je retournerai avec plaisir dans cet endroit Celia qui est un endroit paradisiaque et puis ce que vous voulez absolument que j'écrive des tonnes et ben je dicte n'importe quoi jusqu'à ce que ça remplisse intégralité de vos cases et que je puisse enfin pouvoir poster
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

just like the pictures

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
amazing. hotel staff went above expectations... brought me a surprise birthday cake and sang happy birthday was very sweet. spa experience is very professional and relaxing. security is perfect and breakfast was always yummy. loved it.
5 out of 5
by Christoph M.

Just enjoy and relax

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt bei dem man sehr gut entspannen und geniessen konnte. Das Hotel bietet auch einen eigenen Spa-Bereich mit vielen Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Die eigene Villa mit Pool war einfach traumhaft und sehr angenehm. Die Angestellten sind sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Einfach ein schöner Ort zum entspannen, sei es alleine oder mit Partner. Einfach top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Impeccible grounds, staff, pool and villas. Very luxurious!