Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バリに行ったら必ず泊まりたい

Posted Nov 9, 2016
3度目のバリ島旅行。ガンサは2度目の滞在でした。日中は日本人スタッフさんが居てくれるので心強い。 その他のバトラーさんも、英語力の乏しい私の単語を並べるだけの会話を一生懸命聞いて理解してくれ、聞き返してくれるので何も問題なく過ごせました! 相変わらず緑が多く静かなヴィラなので、ただプールサイドやアウトドアのリビングでゴロゴロ過ごす時間が最高でした! 朝食はヴィラで取る方が多いようですが、我が家は必ず併設のレストランでと決めていて、爽やかな朝の空気と綺麗にお手入れされた庭を眺めながらの食事は本当に気持ちが良いです。 また次回もバリ島に行く際は必ずガンサに宿泊しようと思うほどお気に入りのヴィラでしは。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Best service ever

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good time in Gangsa, the Villa is big and comfortable, most importantly, their staffs provided very good services, they are very nice and considerate, you will never regret.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KHH

獨立清閒好villa

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 高性價比&獨立泳池
Cons: 若洗澡處是開放空間更佳
Location: sanur市區
空間開闊的villa, 獨立在公路的另一端,晚上非常安靜,可以享受不受打擾的清閒,游泳池畔有綠蔭,除正午外不怕太陽曬.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Amazing experience!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Wotif
Staying at the Gangsa is an amazing indulgent experience where they pay attention to every detail and treat you as the only guests in the villas. Personal butlers to personal drivers and every luxury in between. We were spoilt from day one and can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Riihimaki

Upeat Villat, hyvillä palveluilla, suosittelen...

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Käsittämättömän upeat puitteet koko hotelli-alueella, tuntui kuin olisi ollut sademetsän keskellä. Erittäin hyvä yksityisyys ja uima-allas villassa. Erinomainen henkilökunta, tähän mennessä ehdottomasti paras, kaikki hoitui ja hienosti, =). Hotellin tarjoama aamupala ja lisäruokailut olivat hyviä, ei valittamista. Hieman syrjässä palveluista, mutta talo tarjosi aina kyydin ja haku-palvelun niin halutessamme Sanurin-alueella. Hotellilla myös omat aurinkotuolit rannalla, hovimestareineen. Toivottavasti pääsemme vielä uudelleen vierailulle The Gangsa Private Villaan, =). Suurkiitokset vielä kerran...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なヴィラでした。

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
ビーチや繁華街からは離れていますが、フリーのトランスポートで好きな時に送迎してもらえ、不便は感じませんでした。 プライベートプールはかなり大きく、大人でも充分泳げます。 気持ちの良いオープンリビングで、ボーッとする時間が日常を忘れさせてくれました。 気になったのは水廻りの排水が悪かったこと。清掃は行き届いていました。 とにかくヴィラの敷地が広く、手入れされた庭も素晴らしいです。 英語が殆ど出来ないのですが、9時から17時までは日本人スタッフがいますので ディナーの予約等細かい事をお願いしました。 スパは街スパに比べると高いですが、技術がとても高く、おすすめです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

バリの別荘

Posted Feb 15, 2016
とても快適に過ごすことができました。クラマスの方にサーフィンに行くのに、渋滞がなく、とても快適でした! 男4人で泊まったのですが広さも充分でした!また、来年もここにします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was the best hotel that I ever stayed. Staffs were very nice and friendly. I appreciate their hospitality, which makes my trip extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Chih-Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mei Yun from taiwan

nice

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
good