Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Great hotel close to the monkey forest

Posted May 18, 2016
Our experience was great, the staff were friendly and very helpful. We were a 10 minute use walk away from the monkey forest and while it was a little further into the centre of ubud, we were happy bring away from the hustle and bustle. The ground of the hotel were beautiful and it was so peaceful. We would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ayu , Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Sarah, Thank you very much for taking time to review our property. We hope you had a wonderful experience during stay at The Grand Sunti Ubud. Feedback from a valuable guest like you is very needing for our better service. Have a great day :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing, relaxing, lovely stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, was very comfortable, staff were outstanding. Clean, tidy. Beautiful pool areas. Breakfast was good. Money well spent. Perfect walking distance to near by attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフが新設

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Location: ウブド中心部から少し離れているが、周辺にはレストラン多数で食事には困らない。中心部までは行きのみ無料で送ってくれるが帰りは自力。
ホテルの設備などは新しくはなかったですがそれなりに清潔でいいホテルでした。スタッフ全員が感じよかったです。
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Montréal, Canada

Le charme de Bali

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charmant avec plusieurs piscines et surtout la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by greg from Sydney CBD

Welcomed Back and again it didn't dissappoint

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Returned to stay at The Grand Sunti, although "Grand" is loosely used with this establishment it still offers everything including helpful staff, so many personnel on site.
5 out of 5
by Malin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ary

Fina pooler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rena pooler och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Stayed here it was nice. Good money exchange across the road lots of restaurants close by. Pool was nice staff were friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Dewa, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your trust and choose Us for your stay . we do really appreciated for your review for improving both our product
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zen

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très aimable et très serviable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Dewa Setiawan, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your trust and choose Us for your stay . we do really appreciated for your review for improving both our product