Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2016
As a family of 4 with two young kids, we really enjoyed our stay at The Haven. The suites were fantastic, with plenty of living room space in between the two bedrooms. Because our suite was so comfortable, we were able to enjoy rest days in the hotel. The pools were great, the kids loved them. Breakfast varied and plentiful. The hotel surprised us with a birthday cake for our birthdays which was really sweet. The only grumble is the room keysb (swipe cards) that had a tendency to stop working from time to time, which meant we had to go to reception on more than one occasion..from the third floor, that's quite far. Also, there should be grips put down on the slippy floors by the pools, they are too dangerous and we saw a few people slip. That said, would we recommend the hotel to others? Absolutely! It's a great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good clean hotel handy location value for money good staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

全体的に良かったのですが、客室の冷房の効きが悪かったのが残念。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、プール、バルコニー。
Cons: 客室の冷房が調節しやすくなったら尚いいです。
Location: スミニャックの通りに面しているので、ショッピング・食事・スパ、なんでもあります。
清潔なプール、風がふきぬける気持ちよいロビー、広々とした客室で、概ね満足ですが、客室の冷房の効きが悪く、暑がりの人には厳しいかもしれません。 従業員も親切で、よかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme bien que situé dans une rue bruyante.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Un accueil assuré bien qu'arrivés après minuit. Une prise en charge immédiate. Une chambre spacieuse tout confort. Des commerces, taxis et autres commodités à proximité.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Marak, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued Guest, Spirit Marvelous De THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak .... Naturellement élégante! Il est notre plaisir de vous séjournez à The Haven Seminyak Bali et je vous remercie pour votre examen à travers ce média en ligne. Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif sur notre excellent accueil, le soutien attentif, chambre spacieuse et très bien situé. Encore une fois, je vous remercie pour votre examen et nous espérons pouvoir vous servir de nouveau à The Haven Seminyak Bali dans un avenir proche. Havenly Yours, Marak Setiadi - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

便利な立地のホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
便利な立地のホテル。ただ、お湯の出が悪く、修理にも時間がかかり残念な対応。ホテルのスパは非常に快適で大満足でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, QLD

Nice hotel close to the beach and town

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, Close to Beach, Close to Town
Staff were always friendly and helpful. Facilities immaculate. Pool and Breakfast awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Marak, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Kyle, Marvelous Spirit from THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak......Naturally Elegant! It's really pleasure to have you stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak and thank you for your time to give us your short and positive review. We are happy to know that you were satisfy stayed with us where you gave us the maximum point of 5. We learnt that you are also happy and enjoy stay with us where you found our nice pools, close to the beach, close to town, friendly and helpful staff, immaculate facilities and awesome breakfast. We are so thankful to you who takes the time to share your feelings on this media online. We look forward to see you soon again at The Haven Bali Seminyak in the near future. Havenly Yours, Marak Setiadi - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가족 여행에 적합한 가성비 좋은 스미냑 호텔

Posted Sep 17, 2016
스위트룸의 가격도 부담스럽지 않은 수준입니다. 하루 종일 머물며 즐길 리조트 스타일은 아니지만 스미냑을 즐길 베이스캠프로서 적합한 호텔 같습니다. 호텔의 음식 맛은 아주 훌륭하지는 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth aust

close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff always cleaning and always greeting you with a smile. the breakfast had great choices to cereal any types of eggs the way you like
Cons: the key card for your door didn"t always work.
Location: close to the beach walking distance or take the free shuttle from hotel to the sea. Lots of good shops with bintang super market 5mins away.
on arriving the staff greeted us with a warm smile.We then were upgraded to a deluxe room over looking the pool. The room is spacious with a king size bed. the bathroom also roomy with a big shower enough for Two!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Marak, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Didi, Marvelous Spirit from THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak......Naturally Elegant! It's really pleasure to have you stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak and thank you for your time to give us your detail and positive review. We are happy to know that you were satisfy stayed with us where you gave us the maximum point of 5. We learnt that you are also happy and enjoy stay with us where you found our clean staff, staff always greeting and smile, great breakfast, close to the beach, free shuttle to the beach, spacious room, big bathroom and great pools. We are so thankful to you who takes the time to share your feelings on this media online. We look forward to see you soon again at The Haven Bali Seminyak in the near future. Havenly Yours, Marak Setiadi - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld, Australia

Nice hotel, very close to everything!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We throughly enjoyed our stay, nice clean hotel, beautiful friendly staff! Treated us like royalty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Marak, Hotel Management
Dear Cheri & Chrissy, Marvelous Spirit from THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak......Naturally Elegant! It's really pleasure to have you stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak and thank you for your time to give us your short and positive review. We are happy to know that you were satisfy stayed with us where you gave us the maximum point of 5. We learnt that you are also happy and enjoy stay with us where you found our nice and clean hotel and friendly staff. We are so thankful to you who takes the time to share your feelings on this media online. We look forward to see you soon again at The Haven Bali Seminyak in the near future. Havenly Yours, Marak Setiadi - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel, right in Seminyak but cool and quiet in the grounds. Amazing included breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely pools including shallow pool and shallow area in another pool which was great with kids.