Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
近くで会合があり利用しました。部屋に湿気があり少しカビ臭いところが気になりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

値段からすれば妥当

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 安い。
Cons: Wi-Fiをもっと入るようにしてほしい。
安くて近くに食べる所もあり、便利です。ただフリーWi-Fiが入りません。それが困りました。部屋はとてもきれいでした。アメニティグッズがもう少し揃っていれば良いかなと思います。
5 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too happy

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: If you need a cheap one-nighter, this'll satisfy.
Cons: Overhaul of the appearance of the hallways and rooms. Needs a lot of love.
I stayed here in Oct 2014 and was a little surprised to find what looked like a building in mid-renovation. I arrived at the same time as another guest, and we could have been the only two staying in the whole building. I was annoyed then that the manager escorted us to adjacent hotel rooms - why not separate us if there's no one else around? The hotel room was shabby, and the bathroom really not pleasant. If they were renovating we can hope that it's nicer now. Also, the location is seemingly in an industrialised area. You'd need to travel for sure to get anywhere pleasant. Nothing within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No fecies, but mold

Posted Mar 17, 2015
So, our stay here was nice for the most part. There was no fecal odor as indicated by a previous reviewer, but definitely a strong scent of mold. Having live in Indonesia long enough, this is likely due to not airing out the rooms adequately in between guests. You get used to it after a while, but definitely not ideal.
5 out of 5
by michael from hermosa beach

nice

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very freindly, clean, and safe. It is a great location lots of great local food near by and quick access to lots of beaches with a motorbike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap for a few nites only

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
The price was great and the hotel good. No internet but plenty of cafés around. Staff was nice with very limited English. Only a few rooms (6).better for younger travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, staff friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The room is nice, but there is not hot water in the shower. There is no WiFi even if written yes. But staff is really friendly and the location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good and sufficient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
If you made reservation and paid just $5 for one person for one night it's quite OK. Problem was a smelly air conditioner, practically non flowing water, moldy bath, and Internet connection, its chapter for itself - better will be, when I will not write about it. Surely you are not on Bali to stay in the hotel room. So, 3 stars and good feel from saved money.