Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you want quiet, this is the one for uou

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Staff friendly. Taxis found it hard to find so take a card with you. Very quiet. 5 min walk to Oberoi
3 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Budget villa, near EAT street.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms to bedrooms had sliding doors, which were shaking and making much noise throughout the night due to strong winds. Pool was not cleaned daily, and there were leaves, and flies around the water. Living room was not air-conditioned, and there was not enough sitting area to hang out. Most of the time, we retreated into the bedrooms. Location was not bad, close enough to the EAT street as well as the beach in the vicinity. However, the narrow stretch of road leading to EAT street (unavoidable) was scary and very dark at night, definitely not too safe for ladies walking alone or in pairs. In general, a pleasant stay, but it could be better. Also, many taxi drivers are not sure of the location of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Cassidy

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not like the photos. Weird smell in the villa. Mosquitos got in through the doors and roof. Wifi was terrible. Staff were not as helpful as other places . Pool was very average. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alleyway location Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a wake up call for a trip, but it never came. Luckily, I woke up in time. Front desk personnel, spoke very little English, and we had a difficult time understanding them. Would have been interested in taking another side trip, but could not get the desk clerk to understand, and no one else was available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was tiny. No space out the back at all. Only fans in kitchen and bathroom very hot. Food average
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Villa close to the main area of Seminyak

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Wotif
Nice Villas. Clean and tidy. Could do with some updates but was a great villa. Bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUST

Great stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We loved the private villa! It was perfect for us! The aircon was great' -! And cooled the room brilliantly! It was peaceful and relaxing - next to no noise around you! Besides the occasional bird chirping 👌
Cons: Our room was right At the end of the villas which was a bit of a walk. It would be cool to be able to take your scooter through or otherwise we would have loved a room a little closer and not so far down.
Location: Location is great! Not for walking but for the scooter. It's very close to bars, shops and great eateries. And not far from Seminyak square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Located perfectly in Seminyak. Not too close that there's any noise but only a very small walk to restaurants & popular Seminyak attractions
Great location, staff were fantastic, Villa was everything we needed! The pool was perfect! Would recommend this Villa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serene/tranquil suitable for couples and friends

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Check in was smooth and hotel staff is very friendly. Location is just 3-5 minutes walk out to Seminyak main area with lots of food choices, shopping, money exchange and spa/massages. We had a 2 bedroom with attached bathroom in our private villa with pool which is great for 3-4 pax. Both rooms have great aircond. Villa has free wifi with good speed. Full sized fridge and microwave are provided. Hotel food is good with affordable prices. Breakfast choice (not buffet) has ample selection and sufficient. Cleanliness is good and they change your linens/towels and refill bottled water daily. This villa provides free shuttle to area around seminyak (drop off only). Cons: We stayed in villa 5 and the ceiling fan in the kitchen was not functioning well (too slow). Water pressure of bath is low but bearable. Hairdryer blows but not hot enough to dry our hair. Plenty of mosquitoes but it's expected due to villa style and they do provide mosquito coil and spray (with fragrance). Furniture are slightly worn out but usable. In-phone was not working so hotel staff had to knock on our doors to remind us of check out time. Due to narrow path out to main street, most of the tour/taxi drivers refuse to drive into villa. We had them stop outside at Ize Hotel Seminyak and walk in ourselves which we have no complain. Overall it's a great villa so stay with friends or for couples if you prefer somewhere quiet and close to main street and with affordable prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne vic

500 meters to the main road

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Villa was 500 meters away from the main road thru an alley so have to bring a light. Hotel food was pretty bad for the price but there is plenty of resturants on the main road. Condition of the villa (a17) can do with some TLC as pain is peeling and there are missing chuncks in the brick work. Stuff was mostly friendly