Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Amazing pool, very friendly staff near everything. Free airport shuttle for pick up which was great. Breakfast could be better but was free so no complaints. Would return again forsure!!! Huge room! Bar 2 doors down had great food and was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location: An easy stroll to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants.
We stayed in one of around a dozen of the villas which are separated from each other by high walls and planting so nice and secluded. Very roomy and comfortable. The piece de resistance was the private swimming pool - not huge but more than big enough for a small group. Coupled with a fab 'room service' breakfast (pretty much whatever you want from the breakfast menu) and friendly and helpful staff, it was next to perfect. There's a handy convenience store across the way if you want to stock up on beers/wine/other but the town centre is a slightly longer but enjoyable stroll. The beach is a short walk away but with a private pool and the waters being a bit choppy you're likely to spend more time swimming in the pool than in the sea. The villas a nice respite from the livelier part of town but still within ease reach of the restaurants and bars. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Sensational hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Well appointed and spacious room with private pool. Staff are top shelf - very friendly and helpful, will go out of their way to make sure guests are well looked after. They provide a useful free shuttle service into Seminyak. The in villa BBQ was delicious - one of the best meals we had on our trip.
4 out of 5
by Carl from Australia

Quite good

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Decent selection for Breakfast. Water pressure in showers were not good. Loved the pool. Room service was good - timely and tasty. Staff were very nice - very helpful to organise scooters and tours. Did receive a lot of phone calls from them for breakfast notifications and spraying times. location was good - a distance from seminyak square - but was good for us to see more of the area. Stayed for 9 nights :) 8 of those nights were very peaceful; didn't have neighbours - but the last night had a rather giggle couple next door which we could hear quiet well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & Cosy Place with good service provided by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Service was absolutely amazing! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama, Japan

Fabulous service in a serene, relaxed atmosphere

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We stayed here for our honeymoon and couldn't have been happier. Everything was clean (and we come from Japan, so we have high expectations) and worked well. The staff were always smiling and friendly and quick to help, yet they always seemed to have an air of being completely relaxed, like a close and easygoing friend. The pool was a bit cool at first in the early morning and early evening (but never too cold for a swim), and idyllic in the afternoon. The breakfasts were so large for us (and always delicious) that we often kept part for a snack later in the day (after a swim, usually). They keep the fridge stocked with bottled water and soft drinks, and there was a basket full of fresh fruit on the table when we arrived. (We discovered new kinds of fruit!) The villas are quiet and serene, but there's a main shopping and dining street less than a 10-minute walk away (or they'll drive you, but we enjoy walking). There's also a Bintang Supermarket (which has everything from cheap food to cheap souvenirs) and a BMC money changer (which was referred to us by local friends as very reliable with great rates). The staff seemed to come into the villa each day at noon (cleaning the rooms and pool) and in the early evening (spraying for mosquitos and delivering clean pool towels). We contacted them before our trip with our flight information and they met us at the airport, and also dropped us off again afterwards. They also arranged a day trip for us. Can't say enough good things!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb

Was a really nice villa. Would stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at jineng villas. Staff went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. Villas were clean, food was good and it was nice and quiet. Was a little far from the Main Shopping and restaurant streets but jineng provided a car service. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mylene from singapore

Not Bad

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Villa is spacious but furniture a little dated. One bad point is there are many mosquitoes when we first arrived but they do spray insecticide daily which helped. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Luxury for an affordable prince

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Laundry services. Sent some items to be ironed and they still came back wrinkled.
Location: Need a car/taxi to get to the main areas
Amazing experience. Felt very pampered. Breakfast was tasty. The villas were spacious and luxurious.