Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Beautiful private setting

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: No kids
Cons: Spa prices were a little more than what was across the road.
Location: Fantastic great coffee and spas straight across from hotel.
Had a great time staff are amazing and the villas are very private, feels like your own villa not in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Absolutely beautiful spot to stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Very quiet and private with beautiful gardens and staff.
Cons: Clean and private with great food. Very Quiet with beautiful gardens.
Location: Loved the Monkey forest and the white water rafting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Excellent hotel for total relaxation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel was great. Location is not too close to Seminyak where you have more dining options but hotel provide shuttle to Seminyak. Breakfast in the villa was great, food in the retaurant was great too. We had complimentary tea time coffee and local sweets which was a bonus point. Overall it was a great experience and will definitely stay there again. On top of the above we got a good deal from Expedia!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic privacy and seclusion

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed for 6 nights and had the perfect rest and holiday. The site is nicely positioned near Sarong and Bamboo restaurant...the service at these villas is outstanding and if you looking for a rest this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Overall Good Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Villas need a bit of updating as out villa had visible water damage on the ceiling and mold growing in the corner. No beach access wasa bit of a challenge but overall enjoyed the stay and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Staff, Great experience

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Seminyak !
We stayed at the Kayna Villas for 11 nights in private villa with pool. The Villa was spotless and the staff could not have been more attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend the Kayana if you want the private villa and pool experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful grounds and could not ask for a better location and group of staff to take care of us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely great week at The Kayana Villas.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Fantastic week at The Kayana Villas, the staff are some of the best I have ever come across and couldn't do enough to ensure my stay was great. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxed, chilled stay in Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Relaxing holiday

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The villa was a good size space and nicely set out. The staff were very polite, helpful and always accomodating with every request.
Cons: It was all comfortable but the bed is a bit too firm for my liking
Location: Close to good restaurants, nice boutiques and good beauty & relaxation treatments
I very much enjoyed the privacy of the villa which was nicely set out and a good space away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. It was close to good shops and the beach to enjoy all that Bali offers with good restaurants in the area, close to surfing spots and tourist destinations. I particularly enjoyed having my breakfast at any time of the day.