Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
3泊4日で滞在しました。 とても広くてゆったり過ごせました。お湯のでもよく、水周りも問題なし。ただ、ドアの立て付けが悪いのか、なかなか開かなかったり、施設の老朽化が進んでいる感じは否めませんでした。また、ウエルカムドリンクにアリが大量発生していたのは衝撃でした。 隣に滞在していたグループ客が連日3時ごろまで騒いでいて、その声がつつぬけ。まったく眠れなかったのでスタッフに言ったところ、すぐに部屋を変えてくれて助かりました。 旅行中、体調が悪くプールに入れなかったのが心残りです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
The villa was lovely and quiet. We neede transport to get to eateries and shopping and the transports service was a bonus. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice and quite

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Wotif
It was very nice and fun filling experience . The only issue we had was getting a taxi to Kuta or Legian.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

very satisfied

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: romantic setting with private pool.
Cons: non
Location: located in quiet area far from shopping or beaches
Our great holiday started from when we meet up by Hotel staff at the airport upon our arrival. Nice romantic getaway with super kind staff made our travel memories a wonderful experinece. They delievered more than what they had promissed. The only down side was a little far from shopping area or beaches but by free shuttle service they are offering we could over come this. We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. Cheers,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Good hotel but isolated location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Villa is good for the price but the location is quite isolated and very far from the main market bars restaurants and the hotel only provides with drop off facility so you have to arrange your own transport for way back. Will prefer any hotel in Seminyak area to this as Kerobokan is a dead place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackwood, Australia

Relaxing environment

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Villas have large pools and are around 20 min taxi ride from Seminyak shopping and restaurants. Fantastic attentive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外のノイズを一切排除してゆったり時間を過ごす所としては適切

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: スタッフ。ホテルのスタッフとして有能か、というよりも、 非常にフレンドリーな為、ホテルに戻る度に帰ってきた安心感を持てる。 土砂降りの中、自ら濡れることも厭わずリクエストに対応してくれる等、 一生懸命さに心を打たれる。スタッフにはバリ島のお勧めスポット等の情報は期待しない方が良い。
Cons: 食事。周囲にレストランが無いため、ルームサービスのメニューが豊富であるが、 質がいまいち。ドリンクのアルコールがビンタンビールしかないのも不満。 このビラは、ビラに籠る過ごし方がベストである為、願わくば食事の部分をより 充実させて欲しい。朝食は非常に美味しい。
Location: 歩いて行ける主要スポットは無い。 タクシードライバーも場所がわからない者もいるため、乗車の度に交渉が必要。 (ホテルから町へは、スミニャックエリアに限りホテルが無料で送迎してくれる) 夜遊びや町歩きにフラッと出かけたいアクティブ派には、同系列のスミニャック エリアにある方がおすすめ。
晴れていれば部屋の庭にあるプールは、広く、リラックスするには十分。 朝は南国特有の鳥の声で目覚め、プールで体をリフレッシュさせた後には スタッフが作ってくれる朝食を食べ、半屋外のソファに寝そべって南国の 風を感じながら寛ぐ、といったリゾートライフが満喫できる。 反面、郊外にあるため、気軽に町歩きをしたり、ビーチに頻繁に出かけるなど ホテル⇔町の頻繁な往復、またはナイトライフで騒ぐなどといった行動を取るには、 拠点としては不適切。
5 out of 5
by Bill Allen

Top of the List

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Orbitz
This Villa was fantastic. They take very good care of you. I am not a needy person so I didn't have many request but they were great. There are some things they did for me that were not listed as the services. They come to you room and make your breakfast every morning. You choose from a selection what you want and they make it for you in your own Villa. They were so helpful in getting a rental car. I will be staying here again very soon. There is a small spa, a laundry, and a corner store just right around the corner. The staff here was so friendly and the place was clean and safe. The only issue at all was that the ac was leaking into the outside shower but I didn't even notice since everything else was so magnificent. They are at the top of my list when I return next time. I highly recommend it here.
5 out of 5
by John from Singapore

Best Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was Superb. The environment and facilities are in tip top conditions. Really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by フラワーバスまで!

家族連れでもカップルでものんびり楽しめます。

Posted Aug 12, 2013
立地条件の悪さを除けば素晴らしいヴィラです。立地の悪さはシャトルサービスとタクシー代の安さで十分カバー可能です。 カップルにはもちろん家族連れにも最高だと思います。(バスルームがカップル向けですが、言いかえれば親子でも入りやすい) スタッフもとても親切だし、なによりコスパがとても良いヴィラだと思います。