Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Two Card Nightmare

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the two cards
Location: Hate the location as well
Would not stay there again because of the two cards system. In sane if you have family members on another floor. Never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Amazing

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The staff were awesome.
Cons: Minor cleanliness issue in shower area, but easily rectified.
Location: Close proximity to Kuta Beach, the Beachwalk shopping mall and Poppies lanes as well as great places to eat.
Amazing staff, amazing facilities, highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TW

住到很吵的房間是個很可怕的經驗

Posted May 16, 2016
週末超賣要幫我們升級第一晚房型但隔天得換房間,因不想整理行李換房結果被分配到一間超級吵的連通房,整晚嗡嗡的低頻噪音使睡眠品質很差。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Wahyu , Hotel Management
Dear Chaoshun Hsu, I thank you for review us on Expedia I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have noted your comment regarding the buzzing noise and mention to concerned department to take immediate action to resolve it. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel but little bit overpriced,pool breakfast was really nice, we checked in 22/04/2016 and the lady was in reception bit rude, they need to replace or clean room carpet its look so dirty except that overall everything nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Kuta beatch

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice hotel Good location Nice stuff Requires deposit for 1m idr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Tout était parfait, en face de la mer. Juste a côté du centre commercial et les restaurants. Saut qu'il y a certaines chambres qui n'ont pas de vue vers l'extérieur. On ne peux voir s'il fait jour ou nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

บรรยากาศ. รอบๆๆไม่ดี

Posted Mar 22, 2016
ได้ห้องที่ด้านในตึก. ไม่มีวิว. รายละเอียดห้องใน Expedia ไม่ชัดเจน. ว่าห้อง โซนไหนของ โรงเเรม
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by wahyu, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I thank you for your feedback and I regret that we did not fully meet your expectation, allow me to offer my sincerest apologies. Our hotel strategically located at Kuta Area, this is one of the reason which attract people to stay with us, unfortunately that this was not your impression. Moreover we do have variable type of rooms with sea view that you can request upon booking with a little price different. I thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to see you again soon. Sincerely Wahyu Gunadi Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

プールがいいけど、部屋が真っ暗。

Posted Mar 15, 2016
プールが気持ちよくて眺めも良くてゆっくりすごせた。 ただし、部屋によっては、私が泊まった部屋は全く光が入らず、空調を入れなくても寒くて、バケーション気分にはならなかった。 スタッフはみんな親切で笑顔だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

near the kuta beach, good!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
1.it is not diffcult to find . 2. all the staffs are friendly and helpful and their English is OK. Service is good. The environment(rooms) is cleaned and just 100% the same as the profile picture. i love the rooftop 3.food is good and a lot of choices. i love their breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by wahyu, Hotel Management
Dear Carey, I thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to write a great review about us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you to mention the helpfulness of our staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back soon for another great experience stay. Sincerely Wahyu Gunadi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Actually was a nice hotel next to the beach.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, well designed room.
Cons: Shower mat was stained.
Location: Adjacent to beach and tourist shopping area.
The hotel itself is in a busy seaside area. I should have been more careful in booking a picked somewhere less busy. If you are looking for the tropical paradise experience you will not find it here.