Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great location with easy access to the beach.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Cons: English knowledge of the local staff could be improved as it was difficult at times to communicate with them.
Location: The beach is right across the rad with the Beachwalk Shopping mall right down the road.
The hotel is currently under going renovations which are restricting the rooms you can stay in but of course the price has been dropped to still have the rooms full every night. The food for breakfast in a combination of western and Asian styles with plenty of choices. The hotel is place right in the middle of the 5 star big boys with the access to the beach right out the fronyt. Sunsets can been seen from the top 2 floors of the ocean view rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUEST

Good for the price. But not up to standard for 4*

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Is directly infront of kuta beach. Very accessible for surfers. 5-10mins walk is beachwalk mall which has a few restaurants and international brands
The normal twin bed room is big and clean. I stayed at 3rd floor. Can't see the sea even though the booking site claimed that it is a room with sea view. Staffs were friendly but not very knowledgeable when I asked about tours of Bali. Pool is very small. Breakfast not very nice and a lot of fruit flies on the food. If just for the room, it will be fine to stay again. Overall, I won't visit again if I were to put everything into consideration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel close to beach, also have a lot shop near by and hotel staff are all very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The perfect location for being right on the beach. Very relaxing and the people were so nice!
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Melbourne, Australia

First time Kuta Playa

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by firdaus from jakarta

a must stay hotel!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
i am a repeater of this hotel! nice great place in front of the beach! perfect neighbourhood! great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very central.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Wotif
Staff are absolutely amazing and so polite. Hotel is so central and you can access everything by just asking the front desk. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by ryan from kl

nice

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
overall good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Better than what we thought it was going to be. Friendly staff and beautiful breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

good price for what you get!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
very bad first impression!..we arrived one day before our schedualed arrival date..even we informed the hotel staff we are coming late night we were given a room that was soo hot we couldn't sleep all night ..not even the aircondition could not help cool the room..next day staff apologized and we were given a nice fruit basket ..too late after the damage was done..second day we were moved to different floor ..better accomodation but very noisy all the time from the traffic outside or the other customers..Very friendly and helpfull staff!really apreciatte a nice smile every day! pros: -near beach , breakfast was good , they provide towels for pool that you can take for goin to beach as well, nice pool, very confortable bed!..cleaning was good..staff were super nice! cons: -rooms are small for putting a suplementary bed ..i advise you take a second room! - very thin walls you can hear everything from outside and the neighbours so i advise you take with you some ear plugs! old furniture in the old building..they should advertise the hotel rooms as per the building type :old and new !!so you don't have any surprise when they provide you room in the old building! i would recomend this hotel only for short vacations when you just need a place to sleep!