Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to beach, shopping mall, museum and theatre.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
An excellent stay especially for my honey money trip. Very warm and helpful staff who are ready to give support at almost anywhere in the resort, I could found a staff for help just within 20 steps while I needed. The room is good, room service is good and also the environment that was really relaxing and undisturbed from others. The resort provides different choice of paid activities and service with transport arranged, basically I can just stay in the resort and plan for my trips there, waiting for pick up and no need to worry for transport. Definitely will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel is situated in a lovely calm beach in Nusa Dua. It is very perfect for a family holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ypperlig beliggenhet i ett rolig område

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten var fantastisk,stranden vakker,flott strandpromendade som gikk etter stranda. strandområdet var rent og pent,gode solsenger. betjeningen var meget hyggelige,serviceminded og hjelpsomme. mange bassenger, den rennende fossen som fungerte som massasjedusj var flott å bruke. Resorten er perfekt for de som vil ha en rolig og fin ferie. Ikke noe partyområde. Flere resturanter som serverer god mat.
Cons: Rommene står ikke i stil til 5* hotell. inventaret var slitt og skulle vært byttet ut. f.eks lokket over toalettpapirholder var "jukset" sammen med en treskrue :-) Ikke mulighet til å ha vannkoker på rommet. Det som jeg ikke likte ved hotellet var prisene. betale over 60 kr for en flaskevann er for mye. Alt var høyt priset ved denne resorten i motsetning til andre hoteller i omådet. Men prisene skulle vel stå i stil til 5*?? En annen ting som ikke er helt bra. stranden "yrer" av folk som skal selge deg blingbling og fake solbriller og sjal. kunne vært foruten dette,etter å bli spurt 3-4 ganger på en dag av samme person om du vil kjøpe noe blir man rett og slett lei av masingen!!
Location: flott beliggendhet, Bali Collection like rundt hjørnet med masse tilbud.mat,drikke,butikker etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great facilities, super price

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, gym, restaurants, rooms
Cons: There were building works taking place but that wouldn't stop us returning
We loved our stay with Laguna! The restaurants were great, staff were friendly and we were able to find our own spot by the amazing pool each day. We had our 4 year old daughter with us and we all loved it! We'll be back!!! :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Tired room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Landscape very well maintained
Cons: Seemed tired, in need of some updating, when you walk into the lobby, the first view should be of the ocean since you are on the third floor, it's not
Location: Nice beach area, but long way to drive/taxi to other areas
Thought the room was tired and in need of updating, especially the bathroom. Bathroom towels were scratchy, not fluffy, the pool towels were nicer! Activities desk person not helpful, not offering suggestions, had to go to the Westin's activities desk for suggestions. In fact, found out about the shopping shuttle through the Westin, booked a spa treatment at the Westin because the clerk sits in the lobby! Things that could be easily improved upon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ヌサドゥアでホテルに篭もるにはコスパが良いホテル

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: 食事
Cons: 海沿いのバーには蚊が多く結構刺されました。部屋に虫除けなどが置いてあると良かったです。
Location: ヌサドゥアには正直何もないです。近くのショッピングセンター (Bali collection) まではとても近いし、巡回バスも止まるので便利でした。
・サービス 全客室にバトラーがいます。ホテルの従業員も親切です。ルームクリーニングは各作業で担当が決まっているようで、入ってくる人が多少多め(掃除担当、タオル交換担当など) ・食事 レストランの食事はどれも美味しいです。朝食のビュッフェのインドネシア料理はちょっとピリ辛でバリ島の暑さにぴったり。バーではハッピーアワーを1日2回提供していました。 ・部屋 キングサイズのベッドの部屋に泊まりました。十分な広さでとても快適でした。部屋によっては目の前がプールの部屋もあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Vergrößerte Lagunenlandschaft, verbesserte Internetanbindung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Love the private villa

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The excellent customer service from every staffs
the private villa is exceptional, love the bathroom design and private pool. The butler service is a bonus. Love Laguna to the max.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice staff, the food was great, close to beach

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We went paddle boarding in beach, the beach is very shallow but clean and nice sand. Many pools to choose from. The good was very good at restaurants and spa was delightful. We did a spa package which was well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Holiday

Posted Sep 29, 2016
My wife and I loved the hotel, the amenities were excellent. All the staff were very friendly went out of their way to make your stay memorable. Short walk to the beach where we were able to get sun beds although without a sun shade but the trees shaded us well. The view from room of the gardens and small waterfall was lovely. The staff always ensured the area around the pool and the beach was always clean. We ate in the room a few times and the service was excellent and the food very nice.