Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 川崎市

贅沢な時間を過ごしたいときに是非泊まりたいホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: ゲストを名前で呼んでくれるところ。良く覚えられるなと感心した。
Cons: プールの階段が滑る。
Location: 近距離にショッピング、レストラン、リラクゼーションの店があるので大変便利。両替所が多数あるが換金レートがかなり違うので、歩きながら数店見比べることをお勧めする。
送迎の車から降りた瞬間から始まる極上のおもてなし。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、ゲストとしての扱われ方は他に引けを取らない。おもてなしの精神が全従業員に備わり、ルームコンディション、ダイニングサービス、セキュリティマネジメントに至るまで、文句の付けようがなかった。また次回泊まりたいと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, UK

Paradise found

Posted May 12, 2015
It's difficult to describe just how exquisite this hotel is in a few lines. I cannot fault The Legian in any way. The hotel is beautiful without doubt and in a great location for sure. But it's the service, the attention to detail, the care and the desire to make your stay as perfect as possible that you don't see in the pictures. We felt like one of the family and we look forward to going 'home' again soon. Thanks to all the wonderful staff for making this the most stunning trip we have ever had. Ps. We salute you for the beautiful, lush, impeccably manicured lawns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

スタッフの皆さんの対応が最高

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: スタッフの皆さんの対応と立地。
Cons: ビーチに夕日が見れるレストランやバーがあれば…
Location: 目の前のビーチ。
ビーチが目の前で波の音しか聞こえない静かなホテルですが、一歩外に出るとスミニャックの喧騒とした通りに。 立地的には最高でした。 スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても良くて、朝食の時も、プールサイドでも名前を付けて挨拶して頂いたのには感激しました。 レストランが一つしか無かったのは残念でしたが、外をブラブラしてるうちに、安くて美味しい店を幾つか見つける事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

holiday

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel staff has made our stay very memorable. They made all our dinner reservations in advance. they even arranged a birthday celebration for my mum at one of the restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great Beach Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly attentive staff Private Pool Butler All inclusive mini bar etc
Cons: The hotel dinner and lunch menu became a bit boring
Location: Lots of tours, temples and walks into the town
Cannot fault the hotel, from the time I arrived to the time I left Butler, like a PA, attends to everything, from unpacking your bag to arranging restaurants and drivers to checking you in and out of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanna from Göteborg

Simply the best

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Magical! Great service, breakfast, suit, pool area, spa! Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip from Melbourne

wonderful staff and luxury

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
five nights at the Legian felt more like a month away for me. I stay here every March and love the relaxed atmosphere that really helps you to take a good break from a busy life. Great restraints near by and there are two rested aunts at the Legian now. Love the afternoon tea. Looking forward to next year. It's expensive but it's worth every cent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Lovely hotel, lovely staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Late checkout, afternoon tea and staff who would do anything to enhance your stay.
Location: Lots of shops, restaurants within walking distance. Locatedon the beach.
Great location, excellent hotel with fantastic services. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. The 7pm late check out was great for a 2am flight. Food was great, afternoon tea was also included as were many other items. The 3 level infinity pool was just fantastic however it did provide little shade. That said there were more than enough cabanas and umberella's to provide this. The high rating this hotel has earned is truely deserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yangmin from Sydney

Just perfect!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
We celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary at the Legian. We just loved the place! The room was sophisticated, serviced perfectly twice a day. We were treated like royalties. Staff knew us by name and congratulated us on our special day. The pools were such a relaxing place just to relax. It is pricier than other places but it's definitely worth it. We plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Amazing property worth every penny!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The service and hotel was amazing. I couldn't believe how nice the staff were and our room was beyond perfect. Great hotel and look forward to returning.