Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing place with friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel is near a beach and was rather quiet, which was exactly what we were looking for. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful.
It is a rather quiet place and will be suitable for people who are looking for a peaceful area to chill and enjoy the beach. The staff were really accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great private pool and gardens on beachfront

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great design of villas and gardens. Diner on the sand - gorgeous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta. GA

Best place in Lovina

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was perfect. We looked around Lovina for other places and hotels and no one looks good as the Lovina Hotel. We did a treatment in the spa and was AMAZING. Very good place to go for honeymoon or even with children, they have kayaks, paddle boards and snorkel kits. The food at the restaurant was very good and the staff were always there for us. Very recommended
5 out of 5
by ian from Broome

Recommended

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
very well run and nice hotel. good staff and good food.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Singapore

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
There was some insect bites on me the next morning. Mattress was a little hard. Air con was not very cold. But the pool and beach are very near and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Lovina

Posted May 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Right on the beach, great room, friendly staff, well maintained, free on demand shuttle to local area restaurants etc. A great place to stay if you WA t to relax in Bali.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Elbrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Lovina. We looking forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Melbourne

Relaxation plus.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful rural area with beach advantages. Some good dining and relaxed feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay down to exceptional staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Wotif
Location: I enjoyed the Lovina Hotels tour to Banjar hot springs and Buddhist Temple. Our guide Putu Lanang Muliarta was friendly, informative and accommodating
I stayed at The Lovina Bali for 2 nights while traveling in Bali alone. The Lovina has many good features, location, facilities, spacious and comfortable rooms. But its best feature is undoubtedly the superb staff. From check in to,check out whether it be reception, restaurant, pool side, room attendants or tour bookings the staff are warm, friendly, efficient and helpful. I was particularly impressed by the trainee program and the way these young men and women engaged with customers and provided top service.
4 out of 5
by Janni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels