Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from foligno

Nell'hotel ma un po' datato

Posted Aug 22, 2015
L'albergo ha un parco meraviglioso ed è bellissimo, le camere sono un po' datate ( parlo delle economy)... La cosa penosa è la wi fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooie tuin, vriendelijke personeel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Superverblijf!! Hebben genoten en mooie tuin. Zwembad is heel mooi. Alles is goed geregeld hier. Transfer van en naar centrum is aanwezig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Nice hotel, beautiful beach

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I liked the hotel, The staff, The Beach. The food was regular, breakfast not so good. The rooms were wonderful. I missed balinese dances instead of dances from spain and other countries. The balinese culture is si wonderful, when you go there you want to feel The balinese culture, and respect it like it is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Ubud

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Super freundliches Personal, es wurde auf allle Bedürfnisse reagiert. Sogar der erforderliche late check out war mit Duschmöglichkeit organisiert.
Cons: Weiter so!
Location: Ca. 10 min mit shuttel vom ubud zentrum entfernt
Schönes Hotel, mit gutem Shuttelservice nach Ubud. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted May 10, 2015
スイートに3泊しました。ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフ、豪華で非日常的な空間、快適なプール、清潔でサービスレベルの高いスパが良かったです。壁が薄いのと、バスルームのお湯が出にくいの気になりましたが許容範囲内でした。街へはシャトルバスで10分程度で行けます。タクシーの場合は50000ルピア位です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A peaceful palace in Ubud

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, shame about the location out of town. Good that hotel supplies a shuttle into and back from the town of Ubud every 2 hours. The hotel has many pools to enjoy and many areas surrounding them to relax outside of your room or villa. Lovely ambience and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Detroit, Michigan

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
So relaxing and beautiful, would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel. Lovely staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, pools, absolutely stunning hotel grounds. We felt like we were the only people there.
Cons: Spa was expensive
Location: About 10mins to town center by car. Easy to get to and from. Free shuttle or heaps of taxis.
We travelled with our 11 month old twins. The staff were lovely and so accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Put two cots in the room, no problem. Even put in a little toiletries pack for the babies, was a nice touch. Nice smaller hotel meant a more personal experience. Every time we returned from Ubud the staff would greet us and take our shopping to our room for us. We just loved this place. We will be back. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIC from China

Confortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quiet, a little bit far from Ubud City center. Free Shuttle very convenient.