Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Nice small hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Closeness to all amenities,friendly staff
Location: Good location convenient to shops eateries etc Good sports bar close by
Close to the Main Street ,for eating shopping etc .But the hotel is small and quiet ,all the rooms are clean and most overlook the pool with a balcony .Breakfast is good the staff are friendly .And a nice touch pool towels are put in the rooms daily .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff are willing to please and are friendly
Cons: Breakfast
Have stayed here several times hotel is small and friendly
5 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne

Nice niche

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent holiday digs
4 out of 5
by Francois from mONTREAL


Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel good location for nightlife and food nice pool only problem was the air con not strong enough could not get the room under 26 C OTHER THAN THAT VERY GOOD PLACE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tophotel in Toplage

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes hotel mit poolbar. Die servicekräfte waren überaus hilfsbereit und freundlich. Gutes frühstück. Ruhig gelegen, aber trotzdem nur 3min fußweg vom nachtleben kutas entfernt (z.B. skygarden)
5 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne Australia

Wonderful staff & facilities

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff very friendly & overall great hotel really made our holiday enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good customer service

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Excellent facilities and well priced hotel that will suit any budget or need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury Western Australia

Love it!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
My third stay here and already booked my fourth! Lovely small hotel, set back off the main road. Friendly and helpful staff. Best driver Pucack based here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: Within walking distance of pretty much anything you needed
such friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Great food and happy hour at the pool bar was excellent. Only down fall is that if you are a light sleeper the music from the nearby 24hour bar can keep you up at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Just a noisy neighbourhood..

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at The Niche for 9 nights in October. It is a small hotel with only about 40 rooms (which we loved) and has a beautiful pool with a swim up bar. Perfect for couples or a group of friends, not so much families. All the staff were amazing and would go out of their way to fulfill any request big or small. The rooms were basic but large and always spotlessly clean. The only faults would be that the beds were a bit hard and the noise! There would be music going until about 3/4am every night - not from the hotel itself which was very quiet so must've been a nearby bar. Had to sleep with earplugs in every night. If you enjoy the nightlife though it would be the perfect place to stay as the clubs are only a short walk away. Location wise it is walking distance to everything, markets, shops, restaurants, beach so it was nice not having to taxi often as the traffic is horrendous - i think we were faster walking. All in all we enjoyed our stay, especially for the price. Absolutely loved the pool and the swim up bar (one of the main reasons we chose to stay here). But would maybe stay somewhere a little bit more quiet next time as we are not into the nightlife scene.