Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a great experience for a great price! The staff was very friendly. There is some construction happening so that was a little annoying but otherwise a wonderful stay! I recommend this to anyone looking to travel on a budget but still have a nice hotel feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice central hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Excellent security throughout. Very large hotel with 2 small pools. Not enough lounges for the amount of guests. The main pool needs to be twice the size. Small minor issue. Everything else was great. Would I go back. Yes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

it was okay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice facility but the food/drinks aren't great and they kept playing way too intense techno at the pool starting 3 pm. Like not even good music, like aggressive euro trash.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great place!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It is my first time in Bali and I had booked this hotel because of the price and good reviews. It was good. Close to everything. Walk to shopping mall, beach and other. It was very busy for us. We took the taxi to Nusa Dua beach for 118 local money ( what was cheaper) then hiring somebody from the street. we had hired a car with a driver and visited a few lovely beaches on the south . End the day with seafood dinner on the beach. There are a lot is cheap massages on the street. The downside is it is next to a very busy street. Hard to relax when kids are screaming next to you :-) while you have a massage. Staff did a great job Cleaning the room. I felt that they spend half of the day cleaning my room. The hotel is very pretty inside And outside. It feels good to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to party area

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really didn't enjoy staying here. It was really a party atmosphere and great if your 18 to 21.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bunbury wa

Great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved stating there rooms were great Pool top roof was fun with live music Aircon was lovely close everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice Hotel in amongst the hustle and bustle......Hotel staff friendly, roof top pool parties and buy one get one cocktail free 3 nights a week on nights when there is no pool party movies are played and free popcorn handed out......Great breakfast each morning on rooftop.......Easy to get cab right out the front.......the only complaint I have would be is there was only one power plug in room so hard to charge multiple devises......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Party Place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Party Atmosphere
Cons: Noise
Location: Close to busy part of Bali
Nice place for young people to stay but not if you want a relaxing holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to party district

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Great location for anyone looking to have a good time
Had a great stay at The One. Few issues organizing upgrade but overall was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

繁華街に近いホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
繁華街にとても近く便利なホテルです。海からは若干の距離があります。価格も安く部屋の清潔感も問題ありませんでした。 何よりもホテルで働く方々の笑顔と気遣いの素敵なホテルでした。